Your room!Kate with Frank the dog and one of " the girls"
Urban farm close to Glenelg beach.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Kate, Ian, Frank the dog and several chooks live on a suburban block with large organic garden 15 minutes walk from the beach. Close to public transport , shops and cafes. Bikes available. Private room and bathroom. Couples and female guests welcome.

Le logement

Vous aurez autant d'intimité que vous en avez besoin. Avec votre propre chambre avec lit queen, table et chaises, cafetière et théière, réfrigérateur, grille-pain, TV et DVD. Chambre supplémentaire avec lit simple et feu de gaz confortable disponible pour un petit coût supplémentaire sur demande lors de la réservation si vous souhaitez plus d'espace. Aussi votre propre salle de bain privée et l'accès à la machine à laver, au fer et au planche à repasser. Vous êtes invités à prendre votre petit-déjeuner dans notre salle à manger ou dans votre jardin avant ou dans votre chambre. Des vélos sont disponibles pour faire du vélo dans le quartier.
translated by Google

You will have as much privacy as you require. With your own room with queen size bed, table and chairs, tea and coffee making facilities, fridge, toaster, TV and DVD. Extra room with single bed and cosy gas fire available for small additional cost on request when booking if you'd like more space. Also your own private bathroom and access to washing machine, iron and ironing board. You are welcome to eat breakfast in our dining area or front garden or in your room. Bikes are available to cycle the neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have free access to your room, your own private bathroom (right next door) and front garden with places to sit. We provide ingredients for a light breakfast. Our kitchen is available for those who'd like to cook a meal. We are happy to cater for guests with special dietary requirements. An additional room is available with a single bed if you'd like more space for a small additional cost. It has a cosy gas heater. Just ask when booking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous demanderons la confidentialité dans certaines parties de la maison et respecterons pleinement votre souhait de confidentialité. Nous avons voyagé dans de nombreuses régions du monde et aimons entendre des histoires de voyage et rencontrer des gens d'autres parties du monde et de l'Australie. Nous serions ravis de vous informer sur Adélaïde et les environs. Nous vous aimerions vous joindre à nous pour boire et discuter si le temps le permet.
translated by Google

We will ask for privacy in some parts of the house and fully respect your wish for privacy too. We have travelled to many parts of the world and love to hear travel stories and meet people from other parts of the world and Australia. We would be happy to help with information about Adelaide and surrounds. We'd love you to join us for a drink and chat if time allows.

Autres remarques

Wifi disponible. Des vélos sont disponibles.
translated by Google

Wifi available. Bicycles available.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 10 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Respect privacy requests for some parts of the house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

101 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
septembre 2017
Kate's place is a delight, the location is perfect for any tourist's visiting Adelaide. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Lizanne
août 2017
Hands down the best AirBnB we ever had! And we've seen quite a few :) Kate and Ian are very friendly, helpful and welcoming. We immediatly felt at home. Room is exactly as described and very comfortable. Fresh eggs, bread and homemade jam for brekky. Amazing!

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
a very nice room with comprehensive facilities. easy parking and so close to a beautiful beach. Landlord are so considerate. I love them and the dog.

Profil utilisateur de Christine
août 2017
I love everything about Kate and Ian's home! It's very comfortable and homely! Kate provides an excellent breakfast! Amongst wholesome cereals and fresh fruits, there's bread that's homemade and her girls (chooks) provide the eggs which are soooo flavoursome! Kate and Ian are very personable people! Of all the Airbnbs where I've stayed around the world, Kate's place is the best. In short - just superb! Oh, and she allowed me to join them for dinner some nights!

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
juillet 2017
Lovely place -- beautiful house, sweet neighborhood, and Kate and Ian are wonderful hosts.

Profil utilisateur de Yue
juillet 2017
Comfortable and clean room. Kate and lan are very nice. They helped us a lot. Kate drove us to the airport in the last day. So thankful! Frank is also cute and quiet. They won't intrude to your privacy. The location is close to the bus stop and beach.

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
juillet 2017
The location is excellent, being very close to the many attractions of Glenelg. There is a tram that takes you into the centre of Adelaide. There are also different bus routes that are convenient for travel to other locations. Kate & Ian were friendly and informative, but did not intrude on our privacy. As an older couple (over 70) we were a little challenged by the low bed (a mattress + base on the floor). otherwise the room was nicely appointed and was stocked with all needs.

I like to live as simply and sustainably as I can. Hence the urban farm concept! However I'm not always consistent and like a bit of luxury every now and then!
I have a background in allied health working mostly in Paediatrics and Mental Health. I love gardening, creative activities, walking and cycling.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires