Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

The appartment is part of a housing facility for students with families. The place is always filled with kids, social activities and is surrounded by green areas, playgrounds and close to both city and public transportation.

Le logement

The appartment is 64 kvm, has a living room and a room that serves as both beedroom and kids room. It has two small balconies, south- and north. One balcony is faced towards the green area and has sun all day in the summer.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a big double bed and an extra matress with room for 4 people in total, and a junior-bed (see the picture) with room for one kid.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

I hope that you will take good care of my home, and respect the people living in the apartment building. As it is a place with lots of kids, I ask you not to have any parties or loud music in the evenings.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Carmen
janvier 2017
Natasha´s place was ok for a short stay. The apartment was clean and spacious as depicted in the photos, and close to the train station which made it easy to reach the city center. However, there were a couple of issues that made our stay less comfortable than expected. The biggest problem was the bathroom drain which was clogged and meant that we could´t use the shower or the sink. There were also some smaller issues that gave us the impression that the host hadn´t really prepared for our visit (beds heets, toilet paper…).

Profil utilisateur de Rory
décembre 2016
A wonderful place to stay. A beautiful home in a beautiful area. The place was perfect. Spacious and clean. Great communication from the lovely host. Couldn't have asked for more.

Profil utilisateur de Milou
octobre 2016
Prima appartement dichtbij een station, met 2 stops ben je op het centraal station. Natasha was heel behulpzaam met het uitzoeken van de route vanaf het vliegveld naar haar appartement. Het huis is prima om met zijn tweeën te slapen maar met zijn drieën is het niet comfortabel omdat het derde bed een oncomfortabel matras op de grond is. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien: keuken met alle benodigdheden, fijne douche, grote eettafel en leuk zitje in de woonkamer.

Profil utilisateur de Trine
août 2016
We had a nice stay in Natasha’s apartment with our 5-year-old daughter and a newborn baby. It is a great place for families as it is situated just next to a large green area with several playgrounds. The apartment is also fine and in line with the description and photos. We knew the neighborhood before booking and was very satisfied with the location as well. Natasha’s is very nice and responding rapidly to messages and she was very helpful and flexible to accommodate arriving and departure time! So we would for sure recommend the apartment especially for families!

Profil utilisateur de Céline
juillet 2016
The apartment was really nice (just like on the pictures), very homey and comfortable. The surroundings were nice too, very green :) We loved that it was so close to the city center: 3-minute away from the train station and then 2 stops away from the city center! Natasha arranged for us to get the keys upon our arrival through a neighbor (who was really nice too!) - which was great. We're very happy with our stay there and would definitely recommend it for anyone who wants to visit Copenhagen :)

Profil utilisateur de Maia
mai 2016
Natasha's place was exactly like in pictures and the area very easy to reach and quiet and beautiful. Can't say anything was wrong. She also responded to all my messages very quickly :)

Profil utilisateur de Joelle
avril 2016
Natasha was great. Answered all my questions, hand over was easy and her apartment was beautiful, clean and close to the city centre. A quiet haven surrounded by greenery.

Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Natasha Marie

My Name is Natasha, I am 27, a mother and student. I live in Cph with my son, and study film- and media science at Copenhagen University.

Langues : Dansk, English
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires