The Living room and doors to bathroom and toilet on right.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Enjoy the Gold Coast on a Budget, with a sofa to sleep on in a cute unit 2 minutes from the beach and 15 minutes walk from all the attractions Surfers Paradise & Broadbeach have to offer!

Le logement

THIS LISTING IS FOR THE COUCH
2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom clean and renovated unit. Cute renovated kitchen, glass dining table, leather couch, tiled interior and carpet bedrooms for comfortable living. Located a short 2 minute walk from the service station, thai restaurant, pizza and seafood/chicken takeaway as well as a grocery store.

NOTE: I rent out both my couch and my spare bedroom. Please check 'Beachy Lifestyle, Central Location' for private bedroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Make yourself at home!

FREE ACCESS TO:
- Internet: Unlimited ADSL2 + wifi
- Tea & Coffee
- Clean Towel (Per person, weekly change over if staying more than a week) - Fresh Bed Sheets
- Toiletries (Body Wash, Face Wash, Shampoo, Conditioner + Extras)
- Kitchen Utilities with own food space.

EXTRA BENEFITS:
- Will be happy to tailor a schedule filled with everything you'd like to see & do on the Gold Coast free of charge. (If you want to include booking tickets - will cost $20 flat as that takes a fair bit of time - but it's easy to do yourself!)
- Free Entry to Nightclub Venues in Surfers Paradise & Broadbeach.

AT A PRICE
- Washing Machine - donation based.
- Transport Services cheaper than Uber or Taxi.
- Able to organise Private Surf Lessons at $50/pp in advance. (Subject to availability)
- Able to organise Scuba Diving Certifications or trips.
- Able to organise Hip Hop Dance Lessons with transport included - $30/pp.

TOURS
I am happy to offer day tours to areas a little more out-of-reach from the Gold Coast, however the first thing I do generally recommend is that you hire a car if you can, saves you money and gives you more flexibility! Otherwise I can always help you plan towards plenty of other things to see and do that you can access walking or via public transport! :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to let you be, but also love a good chat. Will offer up all my advice on best things to see and do on the Gold Coast, as well as best/cheapest way to do those things. I'm all about making sure you have the best time possible without getting ripped off by the tourism industry. I'm very easy-going and happy to go with the flow. My house is your house so long as there is respect.

Autres remarques

Being a first level apartment in the city, for someone who is not used to it, the traffic noise could be bothersome.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre partagée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 7€
Tarif week-end : 26€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Check-in can be flexible depending on my work and prior guest's arrangements. Please message me your ideal arrival time and I will see what I can do! :)
PLEASE READ HOUSE MANUAL AFTER BOOKING - Will show you all information you require :)
As for rules - As long as you're clean and respectful, I'm happy :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

82 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Victoria
novembre 2015
Très arrangeante et très sympathique! Appartement conforme au photos Je recommande !

Profil utilisateur de Peter
juin 2017
Ayla and her place are both diamonds in the rough. She is a wonderful host and her apartment reflects this. Everything you need and more.

Profil utilisateur de Mathieu
mai 2017
Ayla's one of the greatest hosts out there. Very friendly, always ready to give advice. I enjoyed very much my stay in the Gold Coast. The flat is less than 5 minutes away from the tram, which takes you anywhere you want to go in town, or you can catch the 700 bus down the road to go all the way to Coolangatta and Point Danger. Will definitely stay there again if I come back in the Coast!

Profil utilisateur de Angelika
mai 2017
Ayla is a very friendly, open minded and helpful host! The check in was easy, I just stayed in the living room, but it was totally fine. There's nothing bad to say...the appartement is as described, good located, near to everything, 2 minutes to the beach, very clean and ayla made me feel like home and I really enjoyed hear Netflix account Thank you for the trips, nice chats and everything else!

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
mai 2017
Han sido dos estancias en muy poco tiempo y Ayla ha estado ahí para todo lo necesario. El apartamento tiene una ubicación excelente y relación calidad precio es lo mejor que hay por la zona. Ayla es una chica estupenda. Sin duda es una buena elección para pasar unos días en Gold Coast. Recomendable 100%.

Profil utilisateur de Jomar
avril 2017
Great place and the couch is very comfortable hahaha... decent space and Ayla is very accomodating!

Profil utilisateur de Hiroki
avril 2017
Ayla's place is very tidy and comfortable. The location is pretty close to a beach, a station and everything. You'll definitely have a great time with her.

Cet hôte a 125 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Gold Coast, Australie · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de AylaAyla est un Superhost.

Bubbly and friendly down to earth girl who loves travel, adventure, meeting new people, animals, the natural world, the beach, RnB music, movies, a good book and good food. I live a vegan lifestyle myself, but also respect whatever lifestyle anyone around me wishes to lead. I work as a bartender, but my career goal is to become an actor. I also have interests in writing, psychology and philosophy.

Being born in Spain, I naturally have a bit of different culture to your typical "Gold Coast Australian" although I've lived here since I was 6. I love travelling myself, so when I'm not out there exploring the world... I like to run AirBnB so as to have the world come to me :)

I love to help people in any way I can and so as a host, I will always do my very best to accommodate to your every need because that's just the kind of person I am. If you need help, please ask me. In saying that, if your need is for me to stay out of your way, I will respect that too. :)

Positive Vibes, Positive Mind, Positive Life <3

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ayla.
Ayla
Leaha aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Leaha
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.