More decoration.This is the living room with access to the balcony.


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Room in beautiful apartment in Poble Sec, near its bars, theaters, museums and coffee shops. Just at the foot of Parc Montjuïc, a few blocks from the beaches and tourist attractions! Two blocks from L3-Poble Sec metro station. You'll love it!

Le logement

The apartment is very cosy! And we try to make it cosier so you can feel right at home. The room you'll sleep in is ideal for one person.
We get sunlight all day long in the living room, from dawn till dusk, and the neighbours are all very respectful.

Accès des voyageurs

You can use every place of the house (except our own room, of course). This means:
Kitchen, with everything in it. You'll have everything you need to cook and eat your food and cool your drinks!
Bathroom, with towels, soap, shampoo, toilet paper, toothpaste (no toothbrush, sorry!), etc.
Living room, with two big tables to do your work, study, reading or whatever you want to do. The living room gives you access to the balcony where you can relax sitting down beneath the daylight.
We have a good and stable high speed internet access for all your devices to use at your pleasure.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We'll be available as much as we can to answer your needs. Of course we have works and things to do, but you'll have our mobile numbers in case you need anything.

Autres remarques

We are a couple, easygoing and calm. We like to go out with friends but also spending a quite night at home.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

The building rules require that we stop making loud noises at 11pm. After that we try to keep it down.
We like to be considerate and for people to be considerate. If you use something, clean after you've finished so the person behind you can use it later.
We like to keep the apartment clean for everyone so we expect for our guests to be clean too.

We separate the garbage so it's easier to recicle.
Also, we try to be careful on the use of the light and water. Just try not to keep lights on unnecessary and not to waste water.

We have a little dog named Cumbia. She's very friendly and very quiet. Everyone loves her!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

54 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kiyeon
novembre 2016
Kar is a really good host and the placement is located in very nice neighborhood to look around

Profil utilisateur de Rui
novembre 2016
Kar和Juan非常的温柔与友好,Kar非常细致地将具体的地址和交通告诉我,让我很快就能找到。Kar的家位置很好,离地铁站很近,交通方便,并且周围有很多餐馆。Kar家的床非常软,睡起来很舒服,房间干净整洁,非常温暖。当我询问他们什么地方能租自行车时,Kar大方地将家中的自行车借给我,他们真的非常慷慨和贴心。如果你喜欢狗,Cumbia对你来说会是一个巨大的惊喜,她非常的乖巧与可爱。Kar和Juan都非常乐意和我一起聊天,这几天住下来很开心,非常推荐Kar的房子。

Profil utilisateur de Sachiko
novembre 2016
Her place is very nice and cozy!!! Kar and Juan were so kind and friendly that u feel it home :) location is very close to the subway station and easy to access from the airport! Definitely recommend her place if u are planning to go Barcelona!

Profil utilisateur de Ellen
octobre 2016
Kar and Juan were great hosts! Their apartment was so cute and only about a 10 minute walk from La Rambla, which is the most famous street in Barcelona. They were always willing to help answer any of my questions. I highly recommend them!

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
octobre 2016
I had a wonderful stay in BCN with Kar, Juan and little Cumbia! Kar answered all of my questions right away and made me feel very welcome when I arrived. The apt is located in a great neighborhood and convenient to the city center and the airport. Kar & Juan are such lovely people and I hope to see them again. I definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Jocabed
octobre 2016
Me encantó hospedarme con Kar, Juan y Cumbia! Estuve pocos días y casi no los pude ver en el piso pero realmente me sentí tan segura como en mi casa. Todo súper aseado, Kar es muy detallista y siempre está pendiente de tu comodidad. Al regresar a Barcelona seguramente los volvería a contactar. De las mejores experiencias.

Profil utilisateur de Yamila
octobre 2016
Que puedo decir, sin palabras!!! Mi experiencia fue tal cual leí en las evaluaciones antes de venir, me sentí demasiado cómoda. Kar y Juan son un amor, mi estadía fue súper armoniosa, ellos son muy tranquilos, en su casa se siente mucha paz! Me sentí como una amiga más!! Su perrita, es divina, y tranquila. Realmente fue mi primer experiencia con esta página, y al menos esta fue sumamente positiva!! Son tan lindas personas, que ya me encariñé. Sin duda recomiendo este espacio. Ahh y por sobre todo muy higiénico, y acojedor.

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de KarKar est un Superhost.

Hi! I’m Kar!

I’m from Argentina and right now I live in Barcelona.

I consider myself a traveller, I love moving through different places, I love change and meeting new people everywhere I go.

I’m a vegetarian and I enjoy cooking healthy, tasty and beautiful food!

I love music (who doesn’t?!), nature and animals.

I like the summer, the beach and the sun, walking, riding my bicycle, going to concerts, and enjoying my house, which I share with my partner Juan and my little dog-friend Cumbia.

I try to be more creative every day, make things I like, working on design and crafts. I love images and color. And I decorate everything on my way!

“The important things in life, aren’t things”

See you soon!

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

¡Hola, soy Kar!

Soy Argentina, pero actualmente vivo en Barcelona.

Me considero viajera, me gusta moverme muchísimo de lugares, disfruto los cambios y me encanta conocer gente nueva en cualquier lugar que visito.

Soy vegetariana y disfruto mucho cocinar rico, sano y bonito!

Amo la música (quién no?!), la naturaleza y los animales.

Me encanta el verano, la playa, el sol. Me gusta caminar, andar en bici, ir a conciertos y disfrutar tranquila de mi hogar, el cual comparto con mi pareja Juan y mi amiga perrita Cumbia.

Intento día a día ser más creativa, hacer cosas que me gustan, trabajar con el diseño, con las manualidades, nutrirme de imágenes, colores y decorar todo lo que esté en mi camino.

"Las cosas importantes de la vida, no son cosas"

¡Nos vemos pronto!

Langues : English, Español
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires