Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Victoria Park is the main cultural centre just outside of Perth CBD, You will find more Restaurants from all over the world here than anywhere else in Perth. With its eclectic mix of nationalities and food markets there is something here for everyone

Le logement

Welcome to Victoria Park, Perth!

We have a range of great value rooms in Perth for rent with shared facilities as well as private en-suites!

The rooms are available on a short stay basis from 3 to 60 days, great for holiday accommodation or short stay for the busy professional. Booking requests outside these time frames will be considered on a case by case basis.

The Room:

This listing is for a lovely double room with en-suite, including fridge, and flat screen TV. Our double room with shared facilities can be found here: www.airbnb.com/rooms/432022

About Me:

I am excited to meet new people! Young at heart, a friendly host, an animal lover as I have a cat and some beautiful birds.

Location:

We are located in a convenient, central location, just 7 mins from the centre of Perth City, Western Australia. You will be within walking distance of the popular Victoria Park Cafe strip, providing easy access to public transport right on the doorstep to our beautiful city of Perth.

Accès des voyageurs

Wireless Internet connection, fully equipped house for your use, including full kitchen, Laundry, lounge room and dining area usually shared with other airbnb guests. Pergolas for our guests to enjoy.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom character house and is generally shared with one other guest and myself.

Autres remarques

In the interest against cruelty to Animals, the cooking or preparation of HALAL meat is strictly forbidden within these premises.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 35
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

1.Please respect our other guests by keeping the noise down after 10pm (no loud music) and no party's allowed. No drugs or excessive drinking is permitted and please no Guests after 10pm
2.After cooking and dinning please clean up after yourself. Smoking only outside,
3.Please turn lights, fans and air con of when leaving the house or going to bed, air con must be turned off over night.
4.No theft insurance or liability is provided whatsoever on personal belongings(URL HIDDEN)


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

15 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bernard
avril 2016
I appreciated the welcome and friendliness of Ingrid, the house is located ans near, restaurants, pubs, station, bus ...the room was perfect, equipped and comfortable. I had a great time, it's like you're at home so it's nice for my next trip I plan to come back at Ingrid place

Profil utilisateur de Leong
mai 2015
The room is tidy and with freeze. Its really convenience for us and attach with bathroom. Even though the back yard is still renovation but its not really a huge problem for us. Thanks ya!

Profil utilisateur de Ian
novembre 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Larissa
octobre 2014
It was such an excellent place to stay. Great location, great room but the company was exceptional. Thanks again to Ingrid who was a wonderful host. I hope to visit again soon.

Profil utilisateur de James
septembre 2014
Ingrid is a really nice woman and a brilliant, welcoming host.(also Sandi and Gordon who looked after the house for a few days were very pleasant and helpful) The house is in an ideal position, very close to shops, bars and restaurants and the city is only 10-15 minutes away when travelling on public transport. Ingrid was also very kind and helpful when I wanted to extend my stay by a couple of days. Would definitely recommend staying here. Thanks Ingrid
Profil utilisateur de Ingrid
Réponse de Ingrid :
Thank you for the nice review, was nice having you here, wish you all the best for the future, Ingrid
septembre 2014

Profil utilisateur de Charleen
mars 2014
Great location. Walking distance to the train station and some good bakeries and cafes at albany highway. Bump into some unruly drunk teens during one of the nights back, else neighbourhood is really quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Rachael
février 2014
Great stay at Ingrid's! Lovely lady who will do all she can to ensure you have a pleasant stay. Not far from the city centre, good bus connections and nice and quiet too! Would recommend to people wanting a great value place to stay within easy reach of all parts of Perth and its surroundings. Thanks again Ingrid for all that you did for us :-)

Cet hôte a 173 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Perth, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ingrid

I am excited to meet new people! Young at heart, a friendly host, an animal lover as I have a cat and some beautiful birds.and some goldfish also

Langues : Deutsch
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires