Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Completely renovated first floor apartment with its own entry. Gleaming hard wood floors, lots of windows, generously sized rooms and a full sized bath . Love seat opens to a twin bed for 3rd guest.
Please take a look at the "guest resources" available once you have a confirmed information regarding checking in and combo's necessary for entry . Also available directions from airport and hints about the neighborhood .

Le logement

Beautifully renovated first floor apartment. Private entrance off driveway and large shared yard. Quiet, safe and established neighborhood. 12 foot ceilings, many windows per room and hardwood floors create a spacious and relaxing environment.
Davis Sq is a short 7 min walk to the subway and a bustling nightlife, shops and tons of restaurants. Despite it's proximity the area is restful and quiet .

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the shared back yard, the laundry room and of course the 4 room apartment itself.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I do not live at this property but am available by phone, text or email. I'm not far away should you have questions, concerns or problems and can physically be there quickly.

Autres remarques

Note that the shower valve spins all the way in a circle for hot or cold . If your not getting the desired temperature turn dial clockwise or counter

Laundry room is accessed by the louvered door next to the front entry. Takes quarters. Should be soap under the sink in apt. Please don't use tenants' products.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé, Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 16 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 75
Caution : 177
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Apt #1 lockbox for key retrieval located besides front door .
~ No smoking allowed in or around the property.
~ Wifi as well as router under TV for direct connection.
~Please set thermostat lower for when your
away or sleeping. There 4 different times-
wake- leave- return- sleep. Push “set" and use
arrows up and down to adjust time or temp.
Upon departure leave temp at 56 degrees during below freezing winter months
Set temp. and hold.
- Turn AC's off upon departure.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

59 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Trudy
juillet 2017
Emily's place was extremely comfortable, well decorated and equipped, and very clean. Emily was also very responsive and available for any questions we had. The area is so convenient to public transportation and the T. Couldn't be better!

Profil utilisateur de Olaf
juillet 2017
Absolute Empfehlung für Boston-Reisende. Die T (U-Bahn) ist zu Fuß in 5-10 Minuten erreichbar. Von hier aus sind es dann nur ein paar Haltestellen bis Harvard oder Downtown. Ein Supermarkt mit gehobener Auswahl und akzeptablen Preisen ist in ca. 3 Minuten fußläufig erreichbar. Die Unterkunft ist sehr gut ausgestattet und sauber und Emily ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit.

Profil utilisateur de Preetika
juillet 2017
My mom stayed here for 2 weeks and had just the best time! Close to a ton of bars and restaurants, yet in a quiet friendly neighborhood! The home is spacious and beautiful. Emily was a fantastic host!

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juin 2017
Emily's place was a great spot to decompress during a busy work trip. It'a close to tons of restaurants and transportation in Davis Square and very spacious. There was a heat wave during my stay so I was very thankful for the air conditioning units! I had a small issue checking in but Emily able to clear it up right away. I would definitely stay at her place again!

Profil utilisateur de Hannah
juin 2017
Emily is a great host and her place is wonderful! My parents had a great time and the location is super!

Profil utilisateur de Carol
mai 2017
We stayed here for a week during our daughter's Harvard graduation and move to an apartment in Alewife. It was comfortable for three adults, with one sleeping on the pull-out bed in the living room. All the amenities were great; the Internet was speedy and flawless. The kitchen was well equipped for cooking. I loved the location, especially the convenience of Pemberton Farms Market, just a brief walk away, which is like a mini-Whole-Foods, only better (and cheaper). Also, it's about a five-minute walk to Davis Square and the T station. Emily was a great host and answered all questions quickly. I look forward to staying here again.

Profil utilisateur de Angelica
mai 2017
The apartment was more beautiful than I had expected and in a lovely, residential neighbourhood with both groceries and restaurants within a couple minutes walking distance. It was perfect for my work trip. Quiet, clean, and comfortable. Emily responded to all of my questions very quickly and check in was easy. I will definitely try to stay again next time I'm in Boston for work. Thanks Emily!

Cet hôte a 520 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Emily

If Martha Stewart and Macgyver had a child that would be me . Creative out of the box thinker ,hosting is a natural extension of my given talents.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires