Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A nice fully furnished two-bedroom place in a great location in the heart of Surry Hills (right near Crown Street).

Le logement

We’re going on holidays and are looking for someone (up to four people) to rent our apartment while we’re gone. It’s a nice fully furnished two-bedroom place in a great location in the heart of Surry Hills (right near Crown Street).

It’s available for four weeks, from 20 June to 17 July 2015.

The main bedroom has a walk-in robe, an ensuite (with shower and w/c), queen size bed and a chest of drawers. The other bedroom is our baby room; it has a futon bed/sofa, a desk and a few baby-related items. Both bedrooms open out to a sunny back courtyard.

The rest of the apartment includes another bathroom (with bath, shower and w/c), a laundry with washing machine and dryer, and a nice little front courtyard just off the street. We have wi-fi and there’s also a flatscreen tv and a decent stereo for use in the lounge room.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to:
- Bedrooms
- Bathrooms
- Living/dining room
- Kitchen
- Washing machine
- Front terrace
- Back terrace
- Swimming pool

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Since we will be overseas during the available dates, we can only see you on the first and the last day in person. But we are always available via email/phone to answer any questions.

Autres remarques

The apartment complex has a nice swimming pool, which can be used.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Laurence
juillet 2015
Wade's place was great, in terms of facilities, location and homeliness. Securing access was a bit fiddly as we weren't in the city at the same time, but Wade's communication and flexibility to make my access work was really great. I would definitely stay again.

Le quartier

Logements similaires