KitchenKitchen

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A recently built 3-story townhouse and neighborhood where the historic Del Monte Plant #3 once stood; close to downtown, San Jose airport, and SAP center. The private room is on the 3rd floor with its own private bathroom and living room/loft space.

Le logement

Even though this place is labeled as a "private room", you're actually getting a lot more. The listed space is on the 3rd floor of the townhouse, where along with a bedroom, walk-in closet, private bathroom, you also have your own living room/loft area. The space is pretty much yours. I rarely come up to do laundry (where the washer and dryer are located) and to vacuum/clean.

Bedroom:
It includes a queen-sized bed equipped with a memory foam mattress. There is also a walk-in closet where you can place your suitcase and also drawers/hangers so your clothes don't have to live inside your suitcase during your stay.

3F Living room/Loft:
This is your very own living room on the 3rd floor of the house. The living room has a sofa that converts into a double-sized bed. There also is a 37 inch Sharp TV that has an Apple TV hooked up to it. You're more than welcome to watch Hulu, Netflix, MLB AtBat, and more! You also have your own refrigerator. It will be pre-filled with bottles of water, sparkling water, yogurt, and other goodies.

Bathroom:
There is a private bathroom next to the bedroom. It features a double sink and a shower/tub. Shampoo, conditioner, soap are all provided. There's also a blow dryer available.

Great for families with children:
Do you have kids? Great! I have a toddler bed I can prepare for you in the bedroom.

Extra sleeping arrangements:
1 queen-sized airbed (~2 people), 1 twin-sized roll out futon (1 person), 1 double-sized sofa bed (~2 people)

2F Living room:
This is a large shared space, where there's also a dining table (seating for 6). Feel free to relax down here. There's an upright piano you can jam on or watch something on the television while you relax on the large sofa. You can also go outside on the balcony and enjoy some sun during the day or a crisp breeze early in the morning with a fresh cup of coffee.

Accès des voyageurs

You are free to use the private bedroom and the living room/loft on the 3rd floor. Also, feel free to use the kitchen, dining, and living room area on the 2nd floor. If you are driving, you can park your car on the street in designated areas or inside my garage.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is my primary home and I live here too. During the day, I'll be off to work but I'm always happy to chat and hang out with you when I'm home. If you ever need anything or have a question, I'm super approachable and reachable! Also on the weekends, I prepare breakfast for my guests (Pancakes, bacon, eggs, etc). During the weekdays, I have cereal and crossiants.

Autres remarques

Near my townhouse, there is a railway that passes by. From early morning until late night, passing trains will blow their horn. My house is equipped with double-pane windows, dampening and blocking the sound. However, you may slightly still hear the horn at night. If you're a light sleeper, you might want to keep that in mind.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure connectée, Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 31 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 26
Caution : 175
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 matelas au sol, 1 lit à barreaux
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 matelas pneumatique, 2 matelas au sol

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00

· Please take off your shoes inside the house.

· At all times, please keep the front and garage door closed. There are two cats living in the home and I don't want them to run outside.

· When you leave the house, please make sure to close and lock all windows and doors. Also, please make sure the cats don't get locked in a room or out on the balcony.

· Please don't feed or take the chinchilla out of the cage.

· No additional guests are allowed in the home, at all times.

· No smoking, recreational drugs, or parties allowed, at all times.

· No loud noises after 10 PM.

· No torrenting or illegal peer-to-peer uploading and downloading.

· Please clean up after yourself.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

San Jose, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Taido LantzTaido Lantz est un Superhost.

Originally from Seattle, I moved to the Bay Area after a few stops along the way; including New York, Tokyo, and Kyoto.

By day, I am a Principal Experience Designer at Airbnb, getting to enjoy working with such an amazing team. I am an outgoing individual who loves taking risks and trying new things.

Some of my interests include swimming, baseball, movies, music, rock climbing, and CrossFit.


What's it like to have me as a guest:

I'm very approachable and friendly who loves chatting to almost anyone about anything. Also, when it comes to cleanliness, I am super tidy and always try to leave things the same, if not better, than I found them.


Fun Facts (I'll add more as time goes by):

1. If I wasn't a designer, I would probably still be pursuing a career as a professional golfer.

2. I drink about 12 cups of coffee on a work day. Yeah, I know...

3. I like to always accessorize myself with either a hat, scarf, or sunglasses.

Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Taido Lantz.
Taido Lantz
Betty aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Betty
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires