Every room has table and chairs, refrigerator, dresser and closetJs! has a large, sunny  commons area
Js! 420 weed friendly purple room
Js! 420 weed friendly purple room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
Demi-salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Js! is an old ceramic shop I have converted to my residence with 4 extra bedrooms. Entire place 420 Friendly. Relaxed atmosphere, I live here with Mitch Pickles, my 10.5 yr old lab mix, and a German Shepherd, Fuzzy Barker. Two commons areas, plus kitchen. Large fenced backyard with hot tub. Less than a mile from downtown, 3.5 miles to Garden City. This room has queen bed, fridge, table and 2 awesome rolling chairs. Measures appx 15x9.5.

Le logement

Js! is a converted ceramic shop that I now use as my personal residence. I have 4 extra bedrooms to rent. Every room has a Queen bed with memory foam mattress, cable TV, DVD player, refrigerator and table with (URL HIDDEN) largest rooms also have a couch. This place is designed to kick back and relax, whether vacationing or on business. Large kitchen space, 2 commons areas and a big back yard allows for privacy in a shared space. Each room uniquely decorated in a 60's/ rasta theme.

Accès des voyageurs

The building is designed to be open and accessible to all guests. In addition to my private room and bath, there are 4 bedrooms and 2 baths for guests. The kitchen has a wide variety of small appliances and guests are encouraged to have fun and experiment. I like to cook but I am not promising anything. Food is not included in the price of your stay. The kitchen opens to a commons area where there is plenty of room for everyone to socialize. There is a smaller commons area up front (accommodates 2-4).The backyard offers shade under the patio covered with solar panels. BBQ grill and picnic table available. There are a variety of board games and DVDs you are welcome to borrow. I maintain a vegetable garden, herbs, etc. Guests are welcome to vegetables and herbs growing on my property.

Autres remarques

I have 1 dog, 1 puppy. I intend to allow dogs in the future but I recently received a Belgian Shepherd pup from my kids for Mother's Day, and he needs to get comfortable in his new surroundings (and neutered!) before I allow guest dogs. Mitch Pickles is a mixed breed black lab about 70 lbs. They have run of the house and yard but not rental rooms. They are not allowed on any furniture in the commons areas.
Js! is about a mile from Downtown Greeley, 2 miles form UNC campus, 3.5 miles from Garden City. Estes Park, Boulder, Denver, the Mish are all easy day trips. There are several breweries in Greeley and many more along the front range. Plenty of on-street parking.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur

Must be 21 years or older with valid, government-issued Identification to stay here. Must be picture ID and presented if requested. No unapproved visitors. No overnight visitors. Limit 2 people per room. Marijuana use is allowed in all areas of the house except baths. No tobacco or e cigarette use indoors. Be polite to others, clean up after yourself in commons areas, especially kitchen and bath. All personal items must be stored in your room. No pics of other guests without their permission. No illegal drugs or activities allowed. Rooms are keyed. You should not enter other guests rooms unless invited. Limit 2 people per room, no exceptions.

À savoir
Chien(s) dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

37 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tony
octobre 2017
Best 420 host around.
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Réponse de Linda :
Thanks Tony! Please stop by any time you are in the area!
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nico
août 2017
Linda was super accommodating when it came to our very late check-in. My girlfriend and I were on the way home from the eclipse, and we got stuck in traffic and couldn't make it in until late. She was friendly and has cute dogs. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean. We would definitely stay here again if we're ever in the area!
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Réponse de Linda :
Enjoyed meeting the both of you. Hope you had an uneventful trip home!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mill
août 2017
Clean and cozy, laid back Very cool spot! Linda even did bbq Hope I can stop here again some day.

Profil utilisateur de Sonia
août 2017
Linda was a phenomenal host! I had to fly in last minute for orientation at UNC and Linda was nothing short of understanding and accommodating. Thank you for making my stay so wonderful!

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
août 2017
LINDA is great landlord.She is very friendly and helpful. She offered me hot water to drink, and gave me many useful suggestions.Both my daughter and I like her very much. AND the two cut dogs.Very enjoying live there!

Profil utilisateur de Aman
août 2017
Great place! Rooms are well furnished - comfortable beds, sheets and pillows. Great decor. Mini-fridge and study table in the room allow added comfort. Bathrooms were very spacious and Linda is an inviting, pleasant and fun host. Her dogs are very fun and loving, as well.

Profil utilisateur de Gabriela
août 2017
This place was easy to find and cozy! Linda is the nicest host. Just made me feel right at home.
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Réponse de Linda :
So much fun to meet both of you. Don't be strangers- I bought a hot tub today so Js! just got better!
août 2017

Greeley, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll be available much of the time. I work 7:15 am- 3 pm but am always accessible by phone. I'm open to hanging out with guests if they want, but I have everything I need in my private space and you will barely notice I am here if that's what you prefer. I'll have plenty of info available for what to do locally. I've lived around here for many years.

À propos de Linda

I am a mother of 4, grandma to 3! I am also a marijuana enthusiast. I make lotion that I use for pain from an old injury. I sometimes cook or bake with cannabis and I would be happy to show you how I do this. I have recipes for fudge, cannabis con queso, cookies, cake, frostings, and more. I enjoy lively conversation and company in my home. Musicians always welcome!
I have hosted now for 2 years and have to say it has been more enjoyable than I ever could have imagined.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires