Second bedroom with 1x king-single bed. Cot facilities and change table available upon request.Light and airy kitchen with stovetop, large stainless steel oven, dishwasher and fridge


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Clean and tidy home, with marvelous character in the heart of Richmond!
Walking distance to:
- renowned cafes, restaurants and pubs
- inner-city tram routes
- Yarra river walking track.

Organic fruit bowl and chocolates upon arrival

Le logement

1920s clinker brick home with a gorgeous character. Neat and tidy furnishings and cosy main living area

- 2 bedrooms (with 1 x queen, 1 x king single beds)
- newly renovated bathroom with shower, bath and laundry facilities
- generous back garden and outdoor entertaining area.

Infant facilities are available - we can provide you with a cot and change table upon request - at no extra charge!

This is pet-free and smoke-free home

We don't have wireless internet, however this is available at many nearby cafes (such as La Niche - which is walking distance to the property).

Accès des voyageurs

Entire home

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live within walking distance of the property, so happy to help you with any requirements!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

No pets, no smoking please:)
It's also a quiet neighbourhood, so please refrain from late-night parties.

Extra guests require an additional fee. Please enquire with the host.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

8 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brian
juillet 2015
Had a great stay here. The location is perfect with a quick train or tram ride into the city. The walk to the city isn't bad either! Many things to see and foods to try along the way. The car park spot was also very useful!

Profil utilisateur de Vikuman
juillet 2015
An absolutely beautiful place to stay! Feels like just being at home. Elegant with a nice homely touch and so close to everything you need! Bella herself was also super lovely and made the whole process hassle free for us! Would recommend for anyone wishing to stay!!!

Profil utilisateur de Astrid
juillet 2015
When we arrived there was a lovely bowl of fruit and some treats, which was great because we had been traveling for a while. As our group was three we wanted something with some space and this was perfect! The main bedroom was beautiful, just to our tastes. All the linen was clean and fresh. The house seemed like it was newly renovated, but had some really nice touches that made us feel at home. My friends kept commenting on how everything was organic. The area was very quiet and pretty. We wanted something more homely than a generic hotel room, so were delighted to arrive in a quiet leafy place so close to the city. Thanks Belle and partner!

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
juillet 2015
Amazing stay! The house was everything it promised. So beautiful, so close to the city and very peaceful! Belle was an excellent host! We would stay here again in a heartbeat :)

Profil utilisateur de Dale
juillet 2015
Great location! Cosy house close to the tram with all the amenities needed close by. Belle is super easy to deal with. I hope to stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de David
juillet 2015
Belle was very quick to deal with any queries prior and during our stay. Great 2 bedroom house with off-street parking. Quiet location but still close to Bridge Road for the trams, restaurants and cafes. Clean and tidy and will look to stay again when next in Melbourne.

Profil utilisateur de Rajesh
juillet 2015
The house is conveniently located to the tram station(burnley) which takes you too Flinders street (15 minutes) The house is fully equipped with all the basic amenities. It's was well maintained and very clean. The Bathroom was spacious and had 24 hours hot water. The kitchen has all facilities to cook a meal. The house is spacious and Belle ensured complete privacy and freedom She (Belle) is a great host , and provided flexibility in early check in and late checkout. Belle was very particular that we had a pleasant stay. She had given her contact number in case of any urgent needs, but there was no occasion we had to call her. It's a great property for families who like to enjoy Melbourne and it's warm . It's perfectly located close to City Center and convenience store (200m). Belle is a perfect host and this property a great addition to AirBnB in Melbourne. I highly recommend this property and wishing Belle the best

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Richmond, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Belle

Food writer and journalist living in inner-city Melbourne. loves travel and food!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.