Aller directement au contenu
Living room, with dining area.Living room, with TV
Guest house entière

Cottage on the Creek in Lake Oswego

Profil utilisateur de Nora
Nora

Cottage on the Creek in Lake Oswego

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Arrivée autonomeVous pouvez entrer dans les lieux facilement avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.

This charming 2-bedroom cottage sits in a very quiet spot, in a location very convenient to all of the great things there are to do in the Portland area. A fully stocked kitchen allows you to cook, or you can walk to numerous restaurants and stores. Newly remodeled throughout.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Télévision
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit pour bébé

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 12:00
Départ avant 12:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée

Disponibilité

51 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Luc
Luc
mars 2015
The reservation was canceled 123 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Dru
Dru
septembre 2018
Beautiful cozy cottage in the heart of Lake Oswego. The woodsy decor and peaceful forest surrounding makes this a serene retreat. Definitely worth the stay for all.
Profil utilisateur de Mason
Mason
août 2018
Good place at first. For a longer stay it became an issue because a pest management service was needed. Lots of spiders started creeping in over time. Became uncomfortable not knowing if you were going to be bit or not. Overall, I think it would be a good experience with a strong…
Profil utilisateur de Nora
Réponse de Nora :
We are sorry that this situation occurred. However, contrary to how it sounds, we are extremely conscientious hosts and would have done whatever it took to make Josh feel comfortable. As it was, we were told that he chose to purchase a product to spray around the perimeter and that was all that was needed. (We refunded him the purchase price.) And then we never heard about it again, so we assumed it was now a non-issue. The cottage is, indeed, mostly in the woods, and nature being what it is, animal life can intrude. We are very environmentally and health conscious, so prefer to minimize the use of toxic chemicals. That being said, we will always take care of "pests" as needed. We certainly hope that Josh remembers all the good things about his stay in our cottage!
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
avril 2018
Great location and hospitality.
Profil utilisateur de Marisa
Marisa
juillet 2017
This is a lovely, cozy cottage located in a dreamy, forested neighborhood, south of downtown Portland. If you like a quiet place surrounded by nature, this is the place for you. Nora was a most responsive and energetic host who answered all of our questions prior to and during …
Profil utilisateur de Darin
Darin
juin 2017
Nora and Kevin were great communicators, and were extremely gracious at giving us a special offer to spend a month in the cottage. We were renovating our home during this time, and therefore didn't check in on time, but starting staying there several days after our initial reser…
Profil utilisateur de Nora
Réponse de Nora :
For clarification: The bugs Darin mentions were simply some dead ant fragments from a spider web. In this wooded and natural environment there are bound to be a few insects that we cannot eradicate completely. We very thoroughly clean every time we change guests, though it is the guests' responsibility to clean while they are occupying the cottage. Nature does have a way of creeping in. As for size, the cottage is on the small side, but we are very clear about that in our description. Still it is a great short term place for a small family since it has a second bedroom and a full kitchen, as well as a nice outdoor area.
juin 2017
Profil utilisateur de Justin
Justin
mai 2017
Thanks for letting us stay. We had a great time. Very tranquil.

Hôte : Nora

Portland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Nora
68 commentaires
3 recommandations
Vérifié
Married homemaker with 3 teenage/grown children, 2 dogs and a cat. Married to Kevin, a physician. Previously, I was a Physical Therapist. Now I have a business in Computer Tutoring for Apple devices. I am a very active person, enjoying cycling, tennis, skiing, walking, and raft…
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement