Separate Bed Room with two beds. One spare bed can be put upon request. Living room with traditional furnishing. Broadband awailable.
Image du profil

House in Skillinge, South of Sweden

SuèdeSimrishamn
Logement entier
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
31 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

About 1 hours drive from Malmö (Sturup) and 2 hours drive from Copenhagen. Lovely beaches, culture or just calm and peace is found here.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 1
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 38€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes
Tarif week-end : 114€ / nuit

Description

About 1 hours drive from Malmö (Sturup) and 2 hours drive from Copenhagen. Lovely beaches, culture or just calm and peace is found here.

Beatiful house in a small fishermans village, Skillinge at Österlen, south of Skane, Sweden. It is well situated about 200 meters from the harbor.

The flat in the house has 4 beds, 2 beds in a separate bedroom, 2 separate beds in the hallway on the second floor. There is also small toilet upstairs. Downstairs you'll find a living room, small kitchen and bathroom with shower. We provide you with sheets, towels and broadband.

The village has a small restaurant in the harbor, Grocery Store and a playground for children. If you feel like taking long walks along the sea, this is the place to do it.

Bikes for rent can be delivered at the house.

If you need help with a suggestion of a restaurant, a reservation or look for something else pls ask us and we will try to find it for you. There are some nice and cosy restaurants nearby. Are you a foodie, pls let us know for giving you advise what to visit.

Pls get in touch with me for pricing as the tool counts a too high price when you are more than 2 persons and a week.

Distances:
About 1 h 15 minutes to Malmö
About 55 minutes to Sturup, Malmö Airport
About 35-40 minutes to Ystad
About 40 km to Kivik
About 10-15 minutes to Simrishamn, 10 km
About 200 meter, walk to the harbor in Skillinge
About 4-6 km to great beach with white sand, Kyl.

Flat of 70 squaremeeters with 4 beds.
Free WiFi.
2 areas to sit outside and a large garden.
Using a grill upon request.

Mail, SMS (texting), phone call. Whatever suits the guest best.

I love the old fisherman village and the harbor. It is close to wonderful beaches and the nature is fantastic all year round.
Possiblities to active vacation by boat, kajak, fishing , diving etc. Pls get in touch with me and I will guide you further.

Restaurant in Skillinge Harbour is recently reopened. In the summer one can have lunch and buy fresh fish in the Smoke/fresh fish shop. There are also several cafés in the village.

Close to busses for Simrishamn, Ystad, Lund, Malmö and Kristianstad.
Recommended is to rent a car at the Airport Sturup (close to Malmö and Lund). It is about an 55 minutes drive by car to Skillinge.

Nice to visit is Glimminge hus, and medieval castle about 4 km away. Simrishamn with its small colourful houses is worth a visit. Also Ale Stenar (a small Stonehenge) at Kåseberga is beautiful. Plan for lunch there or at Olof Vicors next to Köpingebro.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait après 14:00

No smoking, no animals.
Respect for the environment and for us.
Treat the house as your own.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Kinna

Kinna

Stockholm, Suède · Membre depuis septembre 2012

Hi!
Me and two siblings own and rent out the house in Skillinge which is our old family house. We live in different parts of Sweden (Stockholm, Malmö) and France (Toulouse). Me, Kinna who is writing lives in Stockholm and works with Social Media in my own company. As I love food I do a lot of food stuff in my spare time and blog about it. The region around the house is an rich agricultural area and I think grandma gave me a large portion of how to love food.
We hope you will enjoy staying with us.
/Kinna


Connexions sociales
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez