Come relax in my colorful and eclectic living room.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This simple, private room with a shared bath is the perfect resting spot for two travelers on the go. Two twin beds give each guest space to relax in a spacious room filled with light in this quiet Seattle neighborhood. This is one of three available rooms.

Le logement

A large, clean and well-lit room for you to relax in after a busy day of sightseeing or traveling. Double closet, light and comfortable twin beds. Warm in the Winter and cool in the Summer. Very large room filled with light and a double closet in what used to be Seattle's oldest apple orchard. In the late Summer the garden is bursting with fresh vegetables and prolific fruit trees. Toasty in the Winter and cool in the Summer. Coffee and tea is available in the kitchen along with the ability to store and cook food.

Accès des voyageurs

You will be given keys to the home/room to come and go as you see fit plus room in the fridge if you need to store perishables. Enjoy the quaint dining room (seats 4), on-site laundry facilities, backyard, chef's kitchen and shared bath are available for your use. An off-street parking spot is also available for you to use during your stay. Other rooms and storage areas are for hostess access exclusively.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'll make every effort to welcome you upon arrival and make sure you have everything you need so your stay is enjoyable. If I am out, a lockbox will allow you access to my home. Code provided the day of your arrival. I work from home so I am sure we will bump into each other as you come and go.

Autres remarques

Your hostess is a trained chef so should you care to host a gourmet dinner party while in town, please let her know. Sample menus can be provided upon reservation booking. If planning a dinner party at least 5 days notice is required.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 13:00 - 22:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 22:00

All guests are expected to be courteous and respectful of the grounds/property within and most especially the two cats within live here. It's their safe haven after all. Clean up after yourself and remember you're sharing space in someone's home, not a hotel. Excessive drug or alcohol use will not be tolerated and no more than two guests per room will be permitted. Thank you.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

87 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bertha
septembre 2017
Great place for a quick get away.

Profil utilisateur de Amy
septembre 2017
The house was near to two metro bus stops for those who don't have a car and there is plenty of parking for those that do. Logan was very friendly and helpful and recommended some places to see and visit. She also made pie while we were there and shared it!
Profil utilisateur de Logan
Réponse de Logan :
Thank you Amy and (URL HIDDEN) was so nice hosting you both :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Maurita
août 2017
Great location
Profil utilisateur de Logan
Réponse de Logan :
Thank you! :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mariah
août 2017
My friend and I are two broke college students and we found that Logan's place was an excellent and affordable option for us to stay in for two nights! Very easy to navigate public transportation and Logan was a great host. We especially loved her cats! We definitely recommend this place!
Profil utilisateur de Logan
Réponse de Logan :
So glad this was a helpful stay economically and an enjoyable stay overall...swing by anytime! :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Timothy
août 2017
The 2 bedroom was perfect and Logan was outstanding in communications. I highly recommend Logan's place for a Seattle visit.
Profil utilisateur de Logan
Réponse de Logan :
Thank you Tim! You're welcome back any time :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de John
août 2017
Logan was a great host, she hooked us up with some delicious figs from her neighbors garden.
Profil utilisateur de Logan
Réponse de Logan :
Thanks John...yeah, those figs were amazing! Yay generous neighbors!! :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Marina
août 2017
Logan is the sweetest!! Definitely knows what she's doing as a host- all my needs were met without even asking. Also provides excellent cooking advice and has two cute cats- who doesn't love cats? Will be staying again!
Profil utilisateur de Logan
Réponse de Logan :
Thank you Marina..can't wait to have you back :)
août 2017

Cet hôte a 145 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Seattle, Washington, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Logan

Social butterfly and entrepreneur that loves entertaining and company. I've lived in the US, Canada and the Netherlands, been to 22 countries and love meeting wonderful people from all over the world and the US. Could be because I'm a former caterer so making sure everyone is having a good time is important to me. Despite the current political climate in the US rest assured many Americans and Airbnb hosts love opening our homes to international visitors. So please feel welcome! :)

5 things I couldn't live w/out:
1. My wonderful boy
2. Clean Food and Protein (organic is best)
3. Free Weights
4. Human connection
5. Personal Drive: to be and do the best I can

My motto: "Nothing is impossible..improbable maybe, but never impossible"

Langues : Deutsch, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires