Double bed // high speed wireless and a very silent neighbourhooddesk (and useful information)
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I´m happy to welcome people in my new flat! Everything is new and you will have a private bathroom with everything you might need. By the river, bus connections to town and the beach. Perfect if you enjoy walking and bike tours!

Autres remarques

You have buses going both downtown and to the beach. This is a residential street close to the river, I guarantee you a silent sleep. The buses would take 20/30 min downtown and a taxi should be 6/8 euros. The city is small so this is not far. There is s supermarket just here and Im usually helpful with all the tips you need.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 09:00
Départ : 13:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 5
Réduction à la semaine : 14%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 09:00

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

21 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elise
juin 2015
Mafalda nous a très bien accueilli malgrès notre arrivée tardive (minuit). Son appartement est cosy on s'y sent de suite très bien! Nous avions à disposition une superbe cuisine ainsi qu'un grand salon. Pour ceux qui ont une voiture on peut se garer en face sans problème et Porto est à moins de 15min. Bref nous recommandons !

Profil utilisateur de Valentin
juin 2017
Mafalda was a lovely host, she was super friendly, gave us lots of tips and created a good vibe in general. The apartment location was great for getting to the primavera sound festival, the beach and the city.

Profil utilisateur de David
mai 2017
Mafalda war eine sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite und fürsorgliche Gastgeberin. Das Appartement war sehr sauber und gemütlich. Die Küche ist groß und aufgeräumt und lädt zum selber kochen ein. Die Promenade ist in nur 2 min. zu Fuß zu erreichen, am Strand oder in der Stadt ist man auch in wenigen Minuten mit dem Bus.

Profil utilisateur de Reza
avril 2017
I can highly recommend Mafalda's place. Not only it is a flat which has very good distance to both the beach and the city, but Malfalda as a host is a very kind, respectful and empathetic person.

Profil utilisateur de Katy
avril 2017
Mafalda's place was absolutely beautiful, and we really enjoyed our stay. Her taste and style is very high end, i was inspired to redecorate my flat, it was so cool! Everything was clean and comfortable - especially the bed, really plush duvet and we slept so well! She lent us everything we could need, lots of towels, toiletries, full use of the kitchen and living room, stereo, cooker, etc. Mafalda was the perfect host, she kept in touch and provided loads of great tips for what to see and do, and brilliant restaurant recommendations. She even gave us a lift to the metro on the last day for the airport, we were really thankful as we had heavy luggage. Her place is not too far out from everything - lovely walks along the Ouro river and to Foz. Into town there are busses or an uber is around £5-6. Her dog is cute and friendly too :) we would love to stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Marco
juillet 2016
Tolles Zimmer und eine gute und ruhige Lage in Porto. Die Bushaltestellen sowie Supermarkt ist in der Nähe und man kommt in 15 Minuten in die Stadt sowie zum Strand. Wohnung hat alles was man braucht.

Profil utilisateur de Pia
juin 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The appartment is really nice and perfectly located. Even though we didnt met Mafalda, everything was arranged and we had no open questions. Especially I want to point out the very helpful information she sent about Porto upfront, so we almost felt like locals. We definitely come back!

Porto, PortugalMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Mafalda

Hi! I´m a 31 year old artist and I´m happy to welcome guests in my new apartment. It´s a bright, peaceful, dog friendly and clean flat near the river, in a 15/25 min distance from the centre and not far from the sea, in a residential street with buses and a supermarket just here. Porto is small and easy town and I´m happy to help people around whenever I´m free. I will provide useful information and links in advance. This room is on the oposite side of the apartment so you have a lot of privacy. It´s small but quiet and it has a double bed and a private wc, next to the kitchen, where you´re welcome to cook and sit. The living room is big and confortable and we share it. Feel free to book if these conditions suit your trip to Porto, and specially if you´re communicative but respectful.

Langues : English, Español, Português
Taux de réponse : 70%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires