Retro Beach Shack
Hôte : Leanne
Leanne est l'hôte.Leanne est un Superhost.
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely retro family holiday home, only an 8 minute walk to Rye shops and foreshore. 10 minutes by car to the Penindula Hot Springs and Sorrento. Having two bedrooms with queen beds, and a bedroom area off the living room with 2 single beds. Lovely outdoor bbq area.

Le logement

A 70's family beach home offering a friendly relaxed atmosphere. Quite spacious, fairly basic but offers everything you need. Includes linen and towels. On a large fully fenced block in a quiet neighbourhood. A short drive to bay or surf beaches, walk to the Rye front beach and shops. Bbq area.

Accès des voyageurs

Well behaved dogs are allowed outside, the property is fully fenced. Please feel free to ask if you are travelling with your fur baby.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available by phone or internet and love introducing people to this fabulous location. If you need anything I'm only 5 minutes away.

Autres remarques

You will be supplied with all linen and towels. The kitchen cupboard has basics so you do not have to cart things like s&p, olive oil, butter etc. There is a Nespresso coffee machine, with enough pods to get you started, or if you'd prefer, a variety of teas. You will find spare blankets and comforters in the linen cupboard. Board games, DVD's and children's books are provided. Please advise if you require a porta cot or high chair.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 34 €
Caution 343 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

Guests need to be respectful of the quiet neighbourhood and keep noise to a minimum. Absolutely no smoking inside the house. There is a covered outside area where you can smoke. Please clean up after yourself and your dogs.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

63 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rhys
octobre 2015
Great, quiet and relaxing location. Set back from the beach strip but still close. Great for access to bay and ocean beaches. Lovely place, very homely, clean and welcoming with all the little extras that come with a family home. Leanne was very accommodating and helped with a porta cot and high chair for the kids.
Profil utilisateur de LeanneLeanne est un Superhost.
Réponse de Leanne :
Thanks Rhys, I'm glad that you and your family had a lovely break.
octobre 2015

Profil utilisateur de Beverley
octobre 2017
I would highly recommend this house. Neat, clean and very homely feel about it. Easy walk to local shops. Very quiet area.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
octobre 2017
Great location, great facilities & excellent communication!

Profil utilisateur de Anthea
octobre 2017
Wonderful place, lots of space out front and inside, kids games that we all enjoyed playing. Comfortable and warm, would recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Claudia
septembre 2017
We loved Leanne's house because of its unusual architecture, the great interior and leafy exterior. Leanne has been a great host. We would definitely come back!

Profil utilisateur de Matthew
septembre 2017
The house is perfect, comfortable and close to the beach and shops! Put away your technology and enjoy the time away

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
septembre 2017
We had a lovely girls weekend away at this retro beach shack. It's clean and quiet and exactly what we were looking for our low key weekend away.

Rye, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de LeanneLeanne est un Superhost.

Energetic mother of three teenage boys. I love to travel, and am absolutely privileged to live on the Mornington Peninsula. When I'm not working you'll find me walking my dogs, watching my boys surf, or catching up with friends over a coffee!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires