Character


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a beautiful home in a tree-lined street just 1 minute walk to Oxford st and beautiful cafes. It's super convenient and comfortable.
Free granola!

My mother and I live here, she is a superwoman. Very friendly and accommodating.

Le logement

Quiet and a pleasant escape.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to a beautiful bathroom, dining room, lounge room and kitchen if you need.
I am cooking often but it's only me in the house, plus I'm out most nights. Any spices, snacks and teas you need are there.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you want a super tour guide I'm happy to quit my day job.

Autres remarques

Sydney Morning Herald delivered daily. Private Eye mags everywhere and never ending snacks


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 10€
Caution : 92€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 72€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

This is a mother & daughter home. We are fun and lively people but it's a pretty quiet residence.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Luke
mars 2016
Yvette's place is absolutely beautiful! Spotless, cosy and in the perfect location near the Junction, staying here was the dream. Yvette and her Mum were amazing hosts, they made me feel like part of the family whilst I was there, and made sure I had everything I needed. I was sad not to be able to stay longer and hope to keep in touch! Thanks for everything :)

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Membre depuis novembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Yvette

I'm a designer and director living between London and Sydney. I love to use Airbnb when I'm travelling alone, in a group of friends, with my man-friend or visiting arts festivals, basically always!
Usually the organiser of group holidays, sometimes it can be a full time job!