View of one gardenanother backyard view


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Home on four acres, large deck, lots of privacy and just 2 miles from town center. Two queen bedrooms each with full bath. Separate study with half bath. Large eat-in kitchen. Large living and dining room. Easy access to charming Berkshire towns.

Le logement

Please note that the house is available only for the full month of May 2016 and for 2 weeks in Feb. 2016. It is not possible to do a part of those time frames, The house is decorated with pleasant colors and comfortable furnishings. Kitchen is fully equipped. Great views of gardens and wooded areas. If needed there is a pullout couch in the living room for additional sleeping space.

Accès des voyageurs

The outdoor property is available for your use. You can take great walks on my road or other country roads. The study/office is not available for your use. Otherwise you have the whole house and can access wifi, especially in kitchen and living room and on the deck.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Either I or a contact person will be available to answer any questions that are not in the written instructions, or to help out if anything should go wrong.
I will supply their phone number to you and they will greet you on arrival.

Autres remarques

May is a wonderful month for a stay in the Berkshires. The leaves on the trees have just begun to pop and the daffodils and other early bloomers are out in the garden The temperature is perfect and the weather is optimal for outdoor activity. At night, you may want to make a fire in the fireplace and get cozy in the living room. Renters in February will enjoy the fact that Catamount ski area is five minutes from the house. Cross-country ski and snowshoeing places are also nearby.
As noted above, I will only accept a full monthly rental for May 2016 and a full two weeks for February 2016.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 177
Réduction à la semaine : 7%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

No pets due to 2 resident cats. Absolutely no smoking. Although it is a spacious area and neighbors are not right next to you, I ask that you refrain from making loud noises or anything that would detract from everyone's peace and quiet. There is an additional fee for cleaning.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 30 nuits minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Brittany
octobre 2015
Sharon was very welcoming and communicated well before our arrival. I rented her home for friends staying in the area for our wedding weekend and they were very happy with the space! Thank you Sharon for a great experience!

Hillsdale, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sharon

I am a warm, friendly, extroverted person with many friends. I really enjoy learning about other countries and cultures. I love travel and have been to many countries in different parts of the world. One of my hobbies is to study languages. I speak Spanish and Italian as well as my native English.
For my profession, I am a psychologist who does psychotherapy with adults and adolescents. It is my own practice and I enjoy my work.
We live in a house in a beautiful and rural part of New York state. There are four acres, with gardens and trees. The house is pretty, comfortable, and well-maintained. We take good care of our property and the property of hosts where we might stay. I am respectful and considerate as a guest and a host.

I enjoy physical activity such as riding bicycle, hiking, swimming and yoga. I like to cook and to dine with friends and family. In this area there are many cultural activities. I especially like classical music concerts at Tanglewood in the summers, theatre performances, farmer's markets, movies and much more.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires