Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright bedroom with double bed. Own bathroom. Use of lounge and kitchen/diner.
On street parking.
20 minutes drive to London.
Close to M25, M40, M4 and M3

Le logement

Property situated in quiet environment, wi-fi, use of comfortable lounge.
Must love dogs, very friendly landlady.
Close to Gerrards Cross and A40 to London.
Convenient for M40, M25 and M1.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits :
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
septembre 2016
Jenny's place is in a really nice neighbourhood. The room was lovely with double bed (very comfy). Jenny is a lovely host and made me feel instantly welcome, with a cup of tea and a good chat, and her little dog is a really friendly cutie ! Jenny kindly provided breakfast for me, which was very welcome in the morning. I would definitely recommend Jenny's place you will feel at home as soon as you walk through the door.

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jennifer

I am blonde, love clothes have travelled to the States a lot over the years.
l have a daughter who lives in Brighton UK by the coast
with her husband and daughter who is two.
My son lives in New York with his wife in Orchard Street. I have been to visit a few times.
l am clean and tidy, usually stay in hotels, but finances not good at the moment and my son (who uses it)suggested airbnb.

Taux de réponse : 0%
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus

Le quartier

Logements similaires