Big Room With Piano & Tin Ceilings

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I rent out the 2nd and 3rd floors of my house. This is my guest room. You have access to a backyard and newly redesigned kitchen and bathroom. The room features exposed brick and tin ceilings. Your're encouraged to play the piano (until midnight)

Le logement

This big front facing bedroom gets great sunlight. It's on the first floor of a Bushwick townhouse in a 2br apartment. It has a tuned piano, a big closet with built in shelves, an antique slate fireplace, and exposed brick. The apartment is shared with one other person (Bryony from Australia while I'm in Asia) and has access to a big back yard and a sun room.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have full access to the full kitchen and living room where I have Directv.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sometimes I'm around a lot doing work on the house. Other times, I'm out and about enjoying the City. You might see plenty of me or you might barely see me at all but I try to get back to guests immediately with any questions about the apartment or the City. Between mid-February and early May, I'm planning to be in Asia and my friend Bryony will take over.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Internet
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 6 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Smoking is only permitted in the back or front yards. Please don't kick me.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eléonore
janvier 2016
Staying with Laramie was a nice experience. The room is nice and super clean just like the bathroom. Laramie is very attentive and always willing to help. The location is rather good, only 5 minutes walk from the subway to Manhattan. I would definitely recommend this place !

Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
Great place, piano is pretty in tune, and the backyard area is spacious and relaxing. Only complaint is a small mouse seen scurrying about the kitchen a couple of times. Not a huge issue for me personally, but others may not want the extra room mate.

Profil utilisateur de Zhiyang
septembre 2017
Very good experience at the first time using AirBnb. Laramie is a very nice host, he is easy to reach when he is around and his roommate upstairs will come to help when he's not. They tried the best when I need something. The location is convenience, grocery deli on each block, easy to take J and M to anywhere in NYC.

Profil utilisateur de Syam
août 2017
Laramie has a beautiful home with a rustic vibe which we loved. He was courteous, patient and approachable. We rented the room with the piano and it was a very special experience to have a piano in your bedroom to play when you are very far from home. He had a cheerful disposition and would strike up pleasant conversation. I highly recommend his Airbnb.

Profil utilisateur de Masih
juillet 2017
I stayed at Laramie's place for about 5 days. I came earlier than check in time, but it was nice of him that made the place ready for me. This place is really more than one private room.

Profil utilisateur de 瑶子
janvier 2017
Such a lovely room. My friend and I want to decorate our own room like Laramie's! We got some interior idea from his room. We really love it! This place is a little bit far from Manhattan, but for me, it didn't bother me. And his response was always quickly, even if my English was not good, he tried to understand me and explained carefully. It was my first time to use airbnb, and now I wanna use more because of this experience! Thank you, Laramie!

Profil utilisateur de Leena
décembre 2016
My friend and I stayed at Laramie's place during Christmas time; although he wasn't present during our stay, he was very responsive and made sure everything goes smoothly with us. His place is lovely and cozy. Room is pretty spacious. Overall, it was just what we needed.

Cet hôte a 121 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de LaramieLaramie est un Superhost.

Before buying a house in Brooklyn, I traveled through six continents visiting over 50 countries, staying in hotels, hostels, and sometimes outside.

In opening this business I am trying to create the next step up from a great guest house. This means building a secure place that still encourages guests to make friends with each other.

As a resident of New York for the past 16 years and a licensed New York City tour guide I can help you get oriented in this City.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 95%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires