Large living room with Apple TV & Netflix Dining area seats four.


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Garden patio apartment on ground floor of home in historic, artsy Strathcona neighbourhood. 2 bedrooms (1 queen, 1 twin), luxury bath, kitchen w/ microwave, fridge, hot plate, large living/dining room w/Apple TV. Private access. Sleeps 3 comfortably.

Le logement

The apartment is on the ground floor of our remodeled home in a lovely quiet neighborhood. Kitchen includes fridge, microwave, induction plate, toaster, rice cooker, coffee maker (no stove). Large living room/dining area opens onto a private garden. Rain forest shower in bathroom.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have private access to the apartment through the front yard or back gate. There is one parking space in the back.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live upstairs and are happy to steer guests to wherever they might like to go: great dining, great culture, great outdoors activities all nearby.

Autres remarques

WiFi. The TV has Apple TV with Netflix and many other options - plus a big DVD library.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 23:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 24€
Caution : 136€
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end : 109€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 23:00

No smoking. No pets. No more than four people. No loud parties.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

69 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christine
mai 2017
This apartment rental worked perfectly as a central base to explore the city. Caroline was very communicative and which made our arrival and stay very pleasant. Would definitely stay at this rental again in the future.

Profil utilisateur de Ann
mai 2017
Great location, excellent helpful hosts, very clean and comfortable. Would happily choose again for future visits.

Profil utilisateur de Britta
avril 2017
2 adults, one little girl of 2 years age: Great place! The appartement was very clean and everything including coffee was already there to get a good start. Caroline was a great host and was very helpfull and friendly. Our daughter also enjoyed Lola, the little dog of the house. It's easy and safe to walk to Chinatown and Gasstown or Commercial Drive. There is also a playground nearby. Next to it there is also a really good place to get some coffee and sandwiches. We can recommend Caroline and Dan's place.
Profil utilisateur de Caroline And DanCaroline And Dan est un Superhost.
Réponse de Caroline And Dan :
Thank you so much Britta! A very good idea for the high chair - we are planning to get a pack and play for guests and a high chair would be good as well. Hope to see you again some day!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Philip
avril 2017
Caroline and Dan were amazing hosts. Incredibly responsive to any of the issues we had (i.e. our internet stopped working. We sent a text and they got back to us with a fix promptly.) They were so nice and accommodating! Left us lots of goodies like sparkling water, fancy yogurt, great selection of teas and even some Korea seaweed! I had left my passport in their place and she texted me right away to ensure I got it in time. Fantastic, kind people. Definitely worth staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Sue
avril 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Vancouver. The house was great with everything we needed. A good place to come back to to relax after a busy day of sightseeing. Caroline and Dan were perfect hosts - easily available by phone or in person if there was anything we needed. We would certainly recommend their house and would happily stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Steve
avril 2017
A great location in a residential area close to Chinatown and Downtown. A private appartment but underneatht the hostshouse making communication really easy. Great shower and a, much appreciated, special effort taken on providing great coffee. Just right for exporing Vancouver.

Profil utilisateur de Martha
avril 2017
Lovely apartment, convenient and well located. Caroline and Dan are very nice and helpful hosts. And, the rain shower is fantastic!
Profil utilisateur de Caroline And DanCaroline And Dan est un Superhost.
Réponse de Caroline And Dan :
Thanks Martha: We enjoyed hosting you and Caroline and wish you the best of luck with all of your future projects. The show at 221A is excellent!
avril 2017

Vancouver, Canada · Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Caroline And DanCaroline And Dan est un Superhost.

We're both in the television business. We met in a cooking class. We love hiking, eating and cooking, cycling, music and dancing, and travelling. Most recently, we've been to Italy and Panama. We also spend lots of time exploring the Pacific Northwest.
We love meeting new people and that's one of the reasons that we love Air b and b. It's a more personal experience. We love hosting too.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.