Bedroom 2Bedroom 2
Heart of Trešnjevka for 2
Hôte : Annamaria
Annamaria est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A 55 m2, 2 bedroom apartment in a small building in the heart of Trešnjevka. The tram and the bus are a 1 minute walk away, you're a 15 minutes tram drive from the centre. Free Wi-Fi.

Le logement

A 55 m2 apartment on the ground floor of a small building, located in a quiet street in the lovely Trešnjevka neighbourhood. There're 2 bedrooms, each with 1 bed, 1 closet, 1 desk and 1 chair. The kitchen has a stove and an oven, a fridge, a sink, basic kitchenware. You can access the balcony from the kitchen. There's a pantry where you can find an iron + an ironing desk, a drying rack and a vacuumer. The bathroom includes a small tub, a toilet, a sink and a washing machine. You can leave your coats and shoes in the hallway. There's free Wi-Fi in the apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in the same building, on the 2nd floor so if you need anything, we're here to help you, but we'll never invade your privacy.


Équipements
Internet
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 43%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

We'd be happy if the guests treated the apartment as if it's their own. Please take care of the place and furniture and keep it clean. Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment, but you can smoke on the balcony. Pets are not allowed. The other residents of the building are quiet therefore parties are not allowed and the general rule of silence after 22:00 h should be followed. Thank you for your understanding!


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 14 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Zagreb, CroatieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Annamaria

Hi, I'm Annamaria :)
I've combined my love for travelling and meeting new people in my job as I work as a travel agent and that's a bonus for you as I can help you with all the information you need.
I'm here to offer you a clean, comfortable place to stay and you have nothing left to do than to enjoy your visit!

Langues : English, Magyar
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires