PaNoRaMiC WiewLeaViNg RoOm


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Located in a calm and relaxing area we offer an accurate cozy indipendent apartment with a wonderful garden where, after a long day around the city, you can rest and spent time reading or having a good glass of wine!
Feel home!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 25€
Caution : 200€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 50€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Very nice indipendent house with entrance, living room, kitchen fully furnished, bathroom, garden, sleeping room and small terrace. I'm living in the house next door with my husband ready to give you best advices on what to do and what to see in Rome;
and why not, to share and spend some time together.
Come and feel home.
We love to meet people.
Welcome.

Accès des voyageurs

you will have fully access to all the services of the house, included garden and barbecue :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be totally free to decide to plan something together or you can have all the privacy you want.

Le quartier

In an island of peace but just few minutes away from life, restaurants, clubs and sightseing!

Transports

From stazione termini: take the blu line subway till stop BOLOGNA. Then the number 445 direction Curioni for 8 stops (till the stop Curioni/De Lorenzo). Walk for 400 meters and you will be home. In front of the house you will also have a bus stop (211) that brings you to the subway or in via nomentana from where you can reach whatever you want. we offer bycicle service for 5 euro per day. Anyway you can download the app "Moovit" or "Roma bus" for your smartphone that will tell you how to get anywhere you want and at what time the bus will pass!
We also offer a NCC service from the airport for 50 euro.

Autres remarques

Just around the corner you will have typical restaurants where you can taste all the italian courses and pizza. When you'll arrive, just ask me for tips :) And last, but not least you will have Lanificio 159 , a nice club where you can have dinner, enjoy live music and for the braves, you can dance until sunrise.


Règlement intérieur

IMPORTANT : The check-in that will occur after the 22:00 (10 pm) will have an additional costs of 20 €
Before booking be sure to do the airbnb verification.
We don't have particular rules, just try to be respectful and enjoy your stay.


Annulations

Cet hôte applique des conditions d'annulation modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du prix à la nuit. Les frais vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

22 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jacques
avril 2016
superbe accueil, qui plus est clara parle le francais ,ainsi que maurice tous les deux trés gentils.

Profil utilisateur de Gilbert
septembre 2015
bon accueil souriant à une heure tardive, logement correspond bien à l'annonce, merci

Profil utilisateur de Sophie
août 2015
Tunde est très gentille, accueillante et disponible. Le logement est confortable, pratique, le bus s'arrête effectivement juste devant la maison. Les photos sont conformes. Nous avons passé un superbe séjour à Rome et nous recommandons sans aucun doute le logement chez Tunde. Grazie mille Tunde!

Profil utilisateur de Leonie
octobre 2016
Tunde was a very friendly, warmhearted and helpful host. She helped us, where she could and had always a open ear for questions.

Profil utilisateur de Lucienne
octobre 2016
Tunde is een zeer vriendelijke vrouw en was zeer goed telefonisch bereikbaar en reageerde snel. Wij wilde 1 dag eerder komen , ondanks de renovatie werkzaamheden heeft zij er alles aan gedaan om dit mogelijk te maken ! Het huis ligt op een zeer goede locatie om de stad te bereiken. 5 minuten met de auto van het metrostation waarna je binnen een kwartier met de metro in het centrum bent.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juin 2016
Tunde was a wonderfully welcoming host. Enthusiastic and caring, she was available, helpful - even offered me some medicines to take care of mosquito bites. Tunde was always close by and needed but at a comfortable distance. She left privacy for us in our separate house and did not interfere. She maintained a very nice balance with this. The apartment is off the road behind a bigger house and there is a small private area for outside dining which we enjoyed on the warm Roman evenings. All facilities needed for a short stay along with a nice kitchen area with light and views to the garden. I was doing a workshop nearby, rather than coming to Rome as a tourist. For me this was a perfect place to get some peace and relaxation in the evenings after the workshop. I had a car and there was space to park outside. Nicely furnished place. Felt very homely. I would be very happy to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Pietro
mai 2016
Accoglienza calorosa, a disposizione per ogni necessità, chiare le indicazioni.

Cet hôte a 9 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Rome, Italie · Membre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Tunde

I was a professional ballet dancer, now living in Rome renting two great appartment houses around my flat.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée