A country feel.
Quiet suite in our home or RV stay
Quiet suite in our home or RV stay
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We offer a one bedroom suite (one queen bed and a cot can be provided) and private bathroom in our home, which is conveniently located near the Prince George Airport. A 6 minute drive to the airport and 10 minutes to town. Set up with fridge, toaster, microwave and kettle. BBQ also available . Continental breakfast style. Our setting is on a quiet 5 acres, also set up for horses with nice flowering gardens and grass space. In addition we can also offer our 2 double bed RV if suite is unavailable

Accès des voyageurs

Located on a quiet private 5 acres. You can have access to crown land and trials for walking or biking. If you have a horse or two and need a place for a few nights we can also accommodate them and provide hay if needed for an additional fee. If we are out in the yard enjoying a night fire feel free to relax and join us.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are also available if you need help with anything. We will try to accommodate reasonable requests.

Autres remarques

Our 5 acre property is on a quiet dead end street, with crown land and trails around it. Situated about a 6 minute drive to the airport if you need to catch a flight. We can also arrange to leave your car on the property if needed for a nominal fee.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Chauffage
Lave-linge

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This is a non smoking suite and property. Guests are also expected to do their own dishes and keep areas clean and tidy. Laundry is provided for long stays. Do not wear shoes inside and no loud music. If you have a pet please clean up after them.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Autre(s) animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Helen
septembre 2017
Stayed in the RV. Nice, cozy and clean. Plenty of parking space for our truck and trailer. Would definitely stayed there again when we're going thru Prince George. Great place for a great price.

Profil utilisateur de Julie
septembre 2017
Excellent communication, worked out great quick stopover for us
Profil utilisateur de Leslie
Réponse de Leslie :
Sorry we did not actually get to meet. I hope the rest of your trip went well.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
septembre 2017
This place is awesome, and even better than advertised. The home is in a beautiful scenic location. Jason and Leslie are awesome hosts! Highly recommend staying here!

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
août 2017
Great dog friendly space - lovely hosts!

Profil utilisateur de Ken
mai 2017
Wonderful setting. Very nice people.

Profil utilisateur de John
avril 2017
Leslie and Jason are great hosts. Their place is very homey. This is really a nice suite with a spacious bedroom and a large sitting room and an independent kitchenette. There is a separate entrance to go into the suite. If you like being in a quiet rural setting this is an awesome opportunity! I am definitely planning to stay with them the next time I'm in town.

Profil utilisateur de Nancy-Anne
septembre 2016
Leslie and Jason were great hosts. They were very welcoming, accommodating, and have a great space for those looking for privacy and the convenience to come and go as they please, as there is a separate entrance and access to a sitting area, kitchen, and bathroom that are all very private. I really appreciated that they left out coffee and breakfast options. Would highly recommend.

Prince George, CanadaMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Leslie
Hello my name is Leslie I work as a dental hygienist and teach in a dental hygiene program. I am the Curriculum Co-ordinator for the program and am currently completely a Masters Degree in Health Studies. I love learning and challenging myself with school. I have been marri…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires