Back of house with access to patio, swimming pool, jacuzzi and gardenFront of house with pond


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

We are an Anglo-French couple with two children (12 & 10). We wish to rent a room in our luxury Pinecrest villa. The large bedroom has an ensuite bathroom and toilet and the tenant(s) will have access to the patio, swimming pool, garden and kitchen.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s), chat(s) et autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 46€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Whilst we don't smoke ourselves we can accept the occasional cigarette if smoked outside!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eloise
mars 2017
Ivor has a beautiful home with fast access to the S Dixie Highway. Ivor was a fantastic host, very helpful and friendly. We spent half an hour meeting the full family, they were all amazing. Ivor's wife is very friendly, as are both his daughters. The facilities at the house were great, we had our own access to the accommodation, a very spacious bedroom and large en-suite, with a shower big enough to fit a football team in! (We didn't do this but it's the best example we could give). The room also has a walk in wardrobe to hang your clothes and store your luggage. There is direct access to the pool via two sets of sliding doors in the bedroom. The house is very safe and secure. There is a sliding gate to access the property. Ivor gives you the remote to open and close the garage and a key to the door for the floor that your accommodation is on. There is a coded alarm that is simple to use, just don't forget the number. We say this from experience as we managed to set the alarm off very late at night. Ivor was very good about this, it was a clumsy mistake on our part. All in all we couldn't recommend Ivor, his house and beautiful family highly enough. They were amazing! Would we definitely stay again! Great hosts, great home... what more could you want!!

Profil utilisateur de Sonja
décembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Rony
juillet 2015
Ivor and Alicia where wonderful hosts, I felt at home and always had clean, fresh towels. Having your own entrance through the garage is wonderful, coming and going as you please without disturbing the hosts. Alicia is a wonderful baker and her banana bread alone is worth the stay! I was visiting Miami for 6 weeks and the location was perfect, plenty of coffee shops, restaurants and grocery stores within miles of the home. Can’t wait to book Ivors home again for my next stay!

Profil utilisateur de Remy
juin 2015
The listing was exactly as described. Ivor was able to accommodate my fiance and I on a very short notice and we stayed for 2 weeks. The whole family was very nice and his wife Alicia was very friendly and is a great cook and offered us several treats. We had everything we needed and the place is very quiet and relaxing. We had plenty of places nearby to eat and get groceries from. We would definitely stay again.

Miami, Floride, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2013
Profil utilisateur de Ivor

Married couple with two young children (12 and 10) who have just moved to Miami after 18 years in Monaco. We also have a litlle dog, two kittens and a rabbit...

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure