Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Master bedroom w/attached private bathroom available in a sunny 3brm/2ba apt. My husband and I occupy one bedroom; the third bedroom of the apartment is also available on Airbnb. On a quiet street 1 mi to MacArthur BART, easy access to SF!

Le logement

The apartment is on the top (third) floor of an 8-unit apartment complex. There are two flights of stairs to get to the apartment but no elevator. It is a sunny and spacious apartment with great views of the bay and Golden Gate Bridge!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to all the shared spaces of the apartment. This bedroom is one of two in the apartment that are Airbnb'd out, so during your stay there may be other Airbnb guests staying in the apartment. Your bedroom will have a lock and key to ensure privacy of your belongings. Shared spaces include the kitchen and living room but you will have your own private bathroom attached to the room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work during most days of the week in the city, so I am away from the apartment during normal business hours. My husband works from home most days, so he will be around during the day usually. We both love exploring the area, so we'd be happy to share tips for you before you head out on your adventures.

Autres remarques

There is a caged chinchilla in the apartment in a common area (a hallway) and a very friendly but large 85-pound dog (Anatolian Shepherd). The house is about a mile from the BART line, so every once in a while the BART train will come by and it is audible from the house. The noise is minimal (like a minute-long whoosh) and BART doesn't run after midnight. The window to the room also faces the street, which is generally quiet but you may hear chatter from people walking by on the street. There is also a church next door that gets rowdy on Sundays (starting around 11am, so it shouldn't wake you up...well, at least not too early!) with singing, etc. that lasts a couple hours.

There is no washer/dryer in the apartment, but washer/dryer services can be arranged for guests staying longer term. There is also no dishwasher in the apartment.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 9€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 28€
Caution : 922€
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 83€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

Please be sure to read the ENTIRE description on Airbnb before deciding to book so that you know exactly what to expect from the location, house, and apartment itself.

Pets will be considered on a case-by-case basis, but a pet security deposit and additional cleaning fees may apply. If you are bringing a pet, please confirm with us that it is okay before booking. Smoking is not allowed anywhere inside the building, but there are designated smoking areas outside of the apartment complex.

I only accept reservations from people who have at least a few reviews on their profile. If you have only recently joined Airbnb or do not have any reviews from hosts yet, please include some detailed personal information about yourself in your request so I can get to know you a little bit before deciding whether to host! Visitors who are not the official guests on the reservation are ONLY allowed inside the apartment with permission from the host.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 29 juin 2017 - 5 juillet 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 4 nuits.

39 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Erica
mai 2017
Juleen was a great host. We had a wonderful experience. The bed is super comfortable to sleep and the bath are my absolute favourite (super functional and convenient). The noise outside doen't bother me that much. But the room get quite hot in the afternoon since the windows facing west. If you happen to stay in the room during that time, open the windows and ask Juleen for the portable fan. Plus, Moose and Tiki are too adorable to not pet!!

Profil utilisateur de Jacky
mai 2017
Juleen´s room is great, very clean and welcoming, and in a nice neighbourhood with some excellent Eritrean restaurants within walking distance. It´s very convenient for Berkley, and there are regular Bart trains to San Francisco. Juleen is a wonderful host, and very helpful with tips on what to do, and how to get about in San Francisco/Oakland.

Profil utilisateur de Jolene
mai 2017
We had a great stay! The room was nice although you can hear people outside if the window was open. Otherwise everything was great. The hosts were very nice and their dog was friendly and a bit excitable. The location is close to the BART which was great. Good communication, questions were answered quickly via message and Juleen went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The building seemed very safe and secure. Would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de George
mai 2017
Kind people and a good solid room to sleep in. Comfy bed and a short walk to all the fun hip stuff.

Profil utilisateur de Leslie
avril 2017
Everything was great; as described

Profil utilisateur de Yong
avril 2017
This was my second time at Juleen's place. Perfect for my trip. Quiet and clean, and had everything that any biz traveler needed. I will definitely check again for my future trips to San Francisco Bay Area.

Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
avril 2017
Great location!

Cet hôte a 92 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Oakland, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de JuleenJuleen est un Superhost.

I'm an animal, food, sports, and outdoors lover. I grew up in the Bay Area and recently moved back and am loving it! On the weekends you'll usually find me at the park with my dog or giant tortoise, hiking, running, playing soccer, or at a local bay area sports team game! I look forward to meeting travelers and locals alike and sharing with them how great this area is.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.