overhead ceiling fan helps keep the dining room cool all summer.  The dining room also features a spinning exercise pole which you may use during your stay.  Dining room opens up into living room with hardwood floors
private apartment close to downtown
private apartment close to downtown
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I travel alot so I am making My private apartment available for travelers! 2 bedroom 2nd floor walkup. Walking distance from MassMoca and downtown North Adams. Private bathroom, full kitchen, hardwood floors.

Le logement

private second floor apartment. off street parking for one car.
one full size bed with a feather pillowtop and one queen size memory foam mattress. Full leather couch and another full leather couch that pulls out to a full size bed (I have a memory foam mattress topper for this bed as well) full bathroom, full very well stocked kitchen with all sorts of pots and pans slow cookers rice cookers flatware dishes and kitchen staples and basics and then some. Gorgeous views of the mountains and the steeples that pepper downtown. Walking distance to MASSMOCA and all downtown shops. There is no better place to stay if you are in town for a show at MASSMOCA. You have dedicated offstreet parking, can WALK there avoid all the traffic and hassle.

Accès des voyageurs

This listing is for the full apartment. I will stay upstairs in a guest house if you should need anything but the entire apartment (except for my office; which I may have to pop into once or twice during your stay, but will certainly accomodate ypur schedule) will be yours to utilize. Bedrooms, dining room with large tiled table and six chairs, kitchen, backyard with picnic table and gardens.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

For this listing there will be minimal interaction. I will greet you and give you keys show you around and answer any questions you may have and then give you your privacy.
I will always be close by if you should need anything.
I ALWAYS cook, so if you are a lonely traveler looking for someone to share a meal I would be more than happy to feed you!

Autres remarques

three dogs and one cat do live on this property. They will come with me when you rent the place, but please understand there is animal fur here if you are very allergic! I of course do my best to ensure the apartment is clean upon guests arrival but anyone with severe allergies should be aware. I will consider letting other well behaved dogs stay here. no cats please.
This is a 420 friendly house and I don't mind if folks here partake, but please NO CIGARETTES! NO PARTIES!


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 17 €
Caution 875 €
Réduction à la semaine : 43%
Tarif week-end 306 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

NO SMOKING CIGARETTES NO DRUG USE NO VIOLENCE
Be respectful of my home, clean up after yourself and do not use or go through things you have not been given permission to utilize.
NO PARTIES
I wish to rent to respectable folks and not someone looking for a place to party hard.
If you want a weekend getaway with your girlfriends to play on the fitness pole this might be ideal for you, as long as there are no unannounced visitors during your stay and I know whats happening in my home I will be comfortable.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

North Adams, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kristen

I am an artist, filmmaker, writer and chef. I live in the foothills of the mountains with My girlfriend and our 3 chihuahuas and one munchkin cat

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires