Garden Apartment view.Refurbished lounge.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Character, space, great sea views and garden.

Le logement

Set in large peaceful secluded gardens with magnificent sea views.

Accès des voyageurs

Fully self contained apartment. Full use of a large shared sea view garden, shared hallway with Tourist info, shared laundry room with washing machines and tumble driers if needed.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live at Woodcliffe, so help is at hand if needed (bell to the left of the main front door).

Normally available from 3pm and we ask that you vacate by 10am when leaving so we may clean if there are people following. Please let us know if you will be arriving after 6pm or would like to arrive before 3pm.

A folder in the apartment contains various information and contact numbers if you have any problems (contact numbers are also on a notice in the hallway of the main house) – try (phone number hidden) first.

Finally, we ask that you let us know of any problems – e.g. the shower water pressure should be good, the TV reception good and the tin opener should work! People often don’t like to say, but they suffer and so will the next people – you’ll be doing us and the next visitors a favour by telling us.

In return for a good stay, we hope you will tell your friends.

If you have any questions prior to your arrival, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Autres remarques

We provide bed linen and tea towels but not personal towels (though can supply on request for overseas visitors or guests on foot).

We don't provide food or beverages, but there's a fully equipped kitchen.

The toddler bed lives under the double so if required please let us know so we can make it ready for you.

Smoking is not permitted within the buildings.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Concierge

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 23 €
Tarif week-end 88 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 lit à barreaux
Chambre 2
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Woodcliffe is a peaceful place, so if you're looking for a riotous time, it's not for you !


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 20 mai 2017 - 22 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 7 nuits.

17 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tim
mai 2017
A rea;;y nice property set in a lovely village. We really enjoyed our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Fran
mai 2017
A lovely, spacious flat with a beautiful view out to the sea. It looks even better in real life than in the photos. Suzanne checked in on us on our first day and very kindly brought us towels when we realised we'd forgotten ours. We had a really brilliant holiday - the flat was a great base to come back to after our travels at the end of the day.

Profil utilisateur de Brigitte
avril 2017
This is s great place to stay because it is well equipped, very clean and easy to look after. The view is magnificent and there is a great garden, Bryce is very welcoming and available, which is very much appreciated.

Profil utilisateur de Ruth
avril 2017
Beautiful apartment with great amenities and stunning views. Ideally located for quiet family holidays.

Profil utilisateur de Yusuf
avril 2017
Garden flat was lovely, exactly what we needed after long days cycling. Ventnor was great for eating out.

Profil utilisateur de Chris
février 2017
Really enjoyable short break, great property location for quite break with walk to beach, gardens and countryside. Nice and clean and tidy and space outside to enjoy. Will visit again.

Profil utilisateur de Stephon
décembre 2016
Bryce was on hand to welcome us when we arrived and couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. The accommodation was perfect for our party (two adult couples), and had enough room to accommodate a family Christmas get-together without feeling cramped. Bryce provided an extra table and chairs, and the kitchen had everything needed to cook a Christmas dinner, and more besides. We had a lovely, relaxing stay, and would definitely return. Bryce and Suzanne have thought of everything.

Cet hôte a 77 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ventnor, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de BryceBryce est un Superhost.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires