Guest bedroomGuest bedroom
Chambre privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
106 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

This apartment combines a great view with a great location, and good facilities - there is easy walking and public transport access to the city and shopping areas.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 12:00 - 22:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 18€
Réduction à la semaine : 3%
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

This apartment combines a great view with a great location, and good facilities - there is easy walking and public transport access to the city and shopping areas.

Spectacular views in St Kilda West!

Where better to base yourself to experience the delights Melbourne has to offer!

The Apartment
I have a large two-bedroom apartment situated right opposite the beach and just 5.5km from the city of Melbourne, with lots of great places easily accessible by public transport, or on foot. Feel free to make use of the kitchen facilities and appliances.

The Room
Guests have a private queen-bed room and almost exclusive use of a bathroom! (the owner has his own bathroom).

There is Wifi included in the price, there's also a TV, heating/aircon and a laundry with both a washing machine and dryer.

Location
The apartment is close to restaurants, bars, shops and public transport. We are right opposite the beach!

Facilities
After a big day out in Melbourne, relax in the comfort of the spa, laze about, or swim a few laps in the pool, or even play tennis on the court!

Enjoy your stay!

Please note - bookings are not generally accepted more than four months in advance.

In addition to their room and bathroom, guests are welcome to use the kitchen and living areas.

I enjoy a chat and am happy to give advice about things to see and do.

St Kilda is a lively and varied area, with numerous cafes, bars and restaurants, particularly in Fitzroy and Ackland Streets, both a walk away.

Close to 16, 12 and 96 trams which get you into the city.

Smoking is not permitted anywhere in the apartment, the building grounds or on the balcony.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'heure d'entrée dans les lieux est 12:00 - 22:00.

If you want guests over, please ask.

Wifi - Please no downloading of movies or other very large files as there is a monthly download limit.

Laundry - The laundry cannot be used after 10.00pm. The timer on the separate dryer sticks! Please follow the instructions on it.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

30 commentaires


Résumé
Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Votre hôte


Adam

Adam

St Kilda West · Membre depuis septembre 2012

I work part time for a non-profit and travel extensively (frequently staying in AirBNBs) and love it.
I'm also gay & my boyfriend lives with me.
Looking forward to meeting you soon!

Taux de réponse : 89%(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez