The main bedroom, which has an ensuite toilet and sink. It's very large and bright - perfect for writer/artistThe living room, with open fire


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

2 chambres

4 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Nestled against the Pyrenean mountainside, opposite a river, in a peaceful valley. With no distractions and beautiful countryside, it's the perfect place to write that novel, paint that masterpiece, or just reconnect with nature

Le logement

A renovated cottage in the Pyrenees mountains, bright, airy, quiet but close to amenities. It has small washing machine, microwave, TV and DVD, gas barbecue, log fire and a shower room. There is space in an outhouse for skis in winter or bikes in summer and the area is wonderful for walkers, hikers and climbers. There is parking for 2 cars and the house is surrounded by a fence which makes it safe for children and animals. Because the house is on a corner, it is difficult to leave the house in a car on your own - when I am there on my own, I park the car nearby and walk to the house along the road, though that would be tricky with small children.

The house is in an area with lots of things to see and do, from the historical St Bertrand de Comminges, one of France's most beautiful villages with its Roman ruins, to river rafting and horse-riding. It's 30 minutes drive to Northern Spain. Toulouse, one of France's main cities, with major shopping outlets is about an hour away.

There are two restaurants nearby, and amenities such as supermarkets, pizza place, bakery are available at Loures-Barousse 10 minutes away, as well as a small weekly market. Montrejeau, about 15 minutes away, has a very large regional market every Monday.

The house is not on public transport.

Accès des voyageurs

The whole house is yours - two bedrooms, an attic, an outside terrace and parking for two cars. Pets are welcome, though please discuss with me in advance.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am not nearby, but my parents live about 45 minutes away in case guests need to contact someone.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 2
Lits : 4
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20 / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 50
Caution : 200
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sandrine
août 2016
La correspondance avec Antonia était disponible et accessible, très sympathique. Son papa nous a reçu avec un accueil chaleureux, disponible et serviable, conviviale. Logement agréable, la nature et le calme est bien présent. La région nous a bien plus, très reposant, un vrai bol d'air frais.

Profil utilisateur de Aline
mars 2016
Nous étions venues pour travailler à Encausse, à vingt minutes de la maison. C'était très confortable de rentrer là-bas le soir et profiter de la vue sur la rivière avant de partir travailler ! La maison est vraiment confortable et proche d'un supermarché ouvert le dimanche, ce qui est bien pratique. L'accueil par le père d'Antonia était très chaleureux, c'est un homme très sympathique !

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
février 2016
Le logement est spacieux et chaleureux, très bien équipé, on remercie Antonia et son père pour l'accueil.. Un bon rapport qualité/prix !

Profil utilisateur de Karolina
août 2016
We had fantastic time in Antonia's house.Quite,peaceful,relaxing with beautiful mountain around.Well placed for mountain walks,rivers,lakes and lovely market towns.

Profil utilisateur de Carme
septembre 2015
Por la descripción y por las fotos

Profil utilisateur de Brent
juillet 2013
Great place in the country, very clean and well appointed. The key was left out for us, did not meet anyone because we were a bit late as we got a bit lost on our bikes. Would recommend it for people wanting a quiet country place to stay .

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Membre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de Antonia

I was an Airbnb host in London, but have now moved to Melbourne to reset my personal and professional compass. I'm a frustrated creative, who loves theatre (going and doing) and knitting. I'm widely travelled, both with my diplomat parents and my 20 years of work in the public sector. I'm pretty self-contained and happy to do things on my own, but also pretty sociable and like a good chat, preferably over a glass of decent wine.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires