50m2 cosy one room apt. in Valby
50m2 cosy one room apt. in Valby


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

A one room apartment with a separate kitchen and bathroom. The room is spacious with a bed for two and a balcony, perfect for anybody, who travels alone or couples.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests will have access to the whole appartment, as they will be the only people living there.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Sometimes we will be in Denmark, which means we can always be available for your questions and help out. However, if both me and my girlfriend are outside country, there will be at least one emergency contact person with a key to the appartment and a helping hand.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I expect people to behave accordingly and respect my stuff and my neighbours. No big parties, no big mess, no smoking (you can smoke on the balcony), no big breaking anything and no pets.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Silke
juillet 2016
Rasmus' sister gave us a warm welcome. She was very friendly and gave us the great idea of the boat tours in Copenhagen. During our stay we could easily get in touch with Rasmus himself for practical tips. We had our bikes with us and it was easy to reach the city centre (by food it would be too far away). Near the apartment itself we could take a walk in the wonderful park. Just around the corner we had a great coffee bar, a sushi restaurant and a summer bar. We told Rasmus we wanted to visit the Louisiana museum and he left a leaflet for us. We had a wonderful stay!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
juin 2016
Rasmus was a great host with a lovely apartment. The location was easily accessible and we were able to explore the city on foot and by public transport. The surrounding area was quiet and we loved the apartment's close proximity to Frederiksberg Have. The apartment was spotlessly clean and equipped with all the amenities needed. Rasmus was very welcoming and gave us everything we required to have a lovely stay! We couldn't recommend this property more and we will definitely be returning to Copenhagen in the future!

Profil utilisateur de Phillip
juin 2016
Rasmus has a cosy little flat not far from downtown Copenhagen. It has everything you could need to enjoy your stay, including a superb selection of music and movies if you decide to spend an evening in. He was very welcoming and helpful during our stay, and we are very glad to have chosen this listing. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Dimitri
avril 2016
Rasmus was very helpful. He came to pick us up at the S-train-station of Valby because I had trouble walking because of a fracture in my leg. After we unpacked he drove us to a nice burgerrestaurant in the neighbourhood so that we could grab a late-nightbite. The appartement is situated in a massive appartementbuilding in a quiet suburb of Copenhagen. The room itself was cosy, very comfy and had everything we needed. The pictures tell no lie. It was as how I imagined it to be. The bed slept wonderfully, very soft. We made coffee every morning with a Nespresso-machine. Very easy to use! Only thing weird were all the different switches. We didn't know the electricitysockets had switches too. So the first night I accidentally had switched off the Wifi so we thought it didn't work. Next day i figured it out and the Wifi worked without any problems. Distance to trainstation is about 10 min on foot. Than it takes about 10 min to arrive at the central station in the heart of the city. The city has a LOT of coffeehouses and different bars and cafés. It is just amazing to find such a variety of cute, little hidden gems in the streets of Copenhagen. We had 2 days to explore the city and did about everything we wanted to see. The best way to move throughout the city by far is by bike. We stayed in Copenhagen end of April and the weather was cloudy. In the morning we had a lot of sun and it was actually very nice. But at noon dark rainclouds came over the city and with the cold north-easternwind and it was better to find a warm and cosy coffeehouse. So be prepared and pack a warm raincoat. you never know what you gonna get! :-) If you don't like too much crowd, avoid the busy shoppingstreets and try the side-streets in the center or the vesterbro 'hipster'-area. All in all we had a great stay in Copenhagen and Rasmus helped us out great too. We would definetly recommend this place to anyone who is searching for a budget-friendly appartment.

Profil utilisateur de Krunoslav
avril 2016
Place was beautiful, just as pictured. It was clean and extremely comfortable. Rasmus was easy to get in touch with, friendly and helpful. Overall excellent experience. We would come back and recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Filip
février 2016
The listing was very accurate and Rasmus was an exemplary host, helpful throughout ensuring a great first airbnb experience for me and my girlfriend. Would definitely recommend to others.

Copenhague, Danemark · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rasmus

Hello, fellow travelers! My name is Rasmus, born and raised in the beautiful Copenhagen, where I currently work and study. Born movie buff and lover of getting to know different cultures. Currently I live in a lovely appartment in Valby with my girlfriend, and we would love to open our doors to visitors of Denmark. We try to travel and see the world as much as we can, and the appartment tends to be empty quite a lot of days of the year. Therefore, me and my girlfriend would be happy to help with the place to stay, as Copenhagen can be a tricky place to find accommodation.

We will be happy to provide you with some local advise for the go to places in the city and help with settling in!

Looking forward to hear from you!