View of the gardenThe dining room
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our big and spacious apartment is situated in a wonderful house from 1903 - only 5 km from the Copenhagen city centre. The appartment is on the two bottom floors with direct access to the sunny garden. There's plenty of public transportation.

Le logement

The appartment has plenty of rooms and is ideal for a big family or friends visiting Copenhagen. There are two childrens rooms with plenty of toys. One of them has a normal size bed, the other a junior bed, so if you bring a child the appartment sleeps 8 persons.

Accès des voyageurs

The garden is shared with the upstairs neighbours. They're very nice and the garden is big enough for us all. The washing machine and dryer is in the basement - there is also an area for hanging your clothes to dry if you prefer that to the dryer. The basement is shared - the machines aren't :-).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We won't be there throughout your stay, but we'll make sure you have all the information you need about the appartment, the area and Copenhagen. We have very friendly neighbours, so if you have any problems during your stay you can always contact them.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Sèche-linge
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 69 €
Réduction à la semaine : 29%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

It is not allowed to smoke in the house, but the garden is only a step away :-). No pets are allowed. We have kids, so we're not overly protective of our stuff. Treat them as if they were your own.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Martin
juillet 2017
Schön eingerichtete, familienfreundliche Wohnung mit tollem Garten, Kaninchen und sehr freundlichen Gastgebern. Eine Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür sorgt für eine hervorragende Anbindung zu den Highlights Kopenhagens. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Copenhague, DanemarkMembre depuis mai 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sara

I'm 34 years old, married to Rasmus and mother to two wonderful boys, Geo (7) and Arthur (3).

We love to travel - both to new and well known places, to cities and the countryside! When we travel we most often go after the sun, good food and relaxation!

We speak English, French and Spanish - and of course Danish.

We love to see how people live in other countries - and will take good care of your house or appartment!

Langues : Dansk, English, Español, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires