Cool view of downtown skylineWatch Netflix or HBO on Comfy Leather Couch
Chicago Pilsen Arts District

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Simple, clean, 2 private bedrooms in the Pilsen/Arts District. Includes WiFi, heater, refrigerator, stove, keurig coffee maker, all kitchenware. Close to restaurants, bars, galleries and coffee shops. I am an artist, musician and graphic designer.

Le logement

2 Bedrooms with full size beds, Kitchen/Dining are Living room and washroom w/ shower. The unit is on the 3rd floor with lots of natural light and a fire escape with an amazing view of Chicago skyline.

Neighborhood is quiet and friendly and is walking distance to art galleries, restaurants, and bars.

Accès des voyageurs

All areas and rooms of the apartment are available for guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be traveling most of December and January but will be very accessible via phone and email.

Autres remarques

TV w/ active Netflix & HBO in the living room.
Directions: On remote, turn on (red button), then click CONTENT button. That will take you to Netflix, Youtube and HBO.

Numéro de licence ou d'immatriculation

R17000014170
En savoir plus sur ce numéro

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 23:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Internet
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kyle
janvier 2017
Fine place. Good value

Profil utilisateur de Zhe
décembre 2016
房东很好,位置很不错。

Profil utilisateur de Eric
septembre 2016
Jaime's place was perfect for my trip. It's great for one person, it is located in a great area, Pilsen. There are lots of great restaurants and bars nearby. Jaime was very helpful and is great host. Thank you for hosting me.

Profil utilisateur de Eileen
mai 2016
Jaime was a very friendly, accommodating, and responsive host. My flight arrived super early, but he was still available and willing to open his home to me for an early check-in. The room was as advertised - a private space with access to the apartment's common areas (bathroom, living room, kitchen). As someone who needed a place for one night only, Jaime's place provided me with what I needed. The neighborhood is cute and easy to get to by public transportation. I had no issues staying with Jaime and would recommend a stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Grant
mai 2016
Jaime was a great host! He made me feel right at home and even invited me to go to an art gallery right in Pilsen! Very accommodating and in a neighborhood full of great culture. Definitely worth staying here.

Chicago, Illinois, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Jaime

I am a single, straight, 39 year old male artist and musician. I do graphic design by day and play music by night. I work closely with a lot of visual and musical artists. I also work with a few venues, bars and festivals, booking bands and intermediating with organizers and artists.

My background is mexican-american. I travel to Mexico 2-times a year for festivals or other music related activities. I travel the US on tour with my band about 2 times a year.

I do like to go out to new venues, bars or galleries every weekend.

I am non-religious, politically active, bilingual (spanish) and work too much. I am Friendly, respectful, intelligent and easy going.

Langues : English, Español

Le quartier

Logements similaires