Happy Duo in Popular Glenholm
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Entièrement rénové avec une nouvelle cuisine, des salles de bains, cette chambre moderne de trois chambres offre une vie confortable dans un excellent emplacement. À distance de marche du centre-ville tout en étant si proche de tout ce que Rotorua a à offrir, ce sera votre domicile loin de chez vous
translated by Google

Fully renovated with brand new kitchen, bathrooms, this modern three bedroom offers comfortable living in a great location. With walking distance to town center while being so close everything Rotorua has to offer, it will be your home away from home


Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 53 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end 113 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit double, 1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur

Smoking outside only.



Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

24 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Royce
juin 2017
Family or group looking for a place to stay in Rotorua, then look no further than this lovely home. Plenty of room, upstairs downstairs living areas, amenities superb. Home was very clean on arrival. Very handy to town, sports grounds, racecourse, supermarket etc... Host Elaine was excellent, communication second to none. We didn't need to contact whilst we were there, but if we did, i'm positive we would've received the same excellent service. Thank you for allowing us to stay.
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
Réponse de Elaine :
Thank you Royce for the lovely feedback. Look forward to hosting you again in the future.
juin 2017

Profil utilisateur de 以明
mai 2017

Profil utilisateur de Muhd Fariz
mai 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Close to amenities and tourist attractions, such as the Te Puia. Owner is quick to answer any questions/enquiries about the house & things to do in Rotorua. Would recommend this place.

Profil utilisateur de Karen
avril 2017
The place is neat and tidy with good location. The host is responsive and friendly. Our family have an enjoyable vacation there. Thank you.

Profil utilisateur de Sandi
mars 2017
When talking about real estate, it is often said, "Location, location, location," and I can tell you that this house is in an amazing location! It was central to lots of shops and restaurants as well as site seeing opportunities. The only thing that I wish I would have known before our visit is that this house is also very close to a geothermal and hot pots site which meant that if the wind was blowing in our direction the sulfur smell was overwhelming. However, it only took a short time to get used to it. The house is well stocked with all things needed for a comfortable stay. We did have some bug problems while we were there but Elaine was very responsive and helpful in this matter both by providing a small refund for our inconvenience as well as letting us know that the house was actually already scheduled to be sprayed for bugs the day we left. All in all, our experience was good and Elaine was very helpful, kind and pleasant to work with.
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
Réponse de Elaine :
Hi, Sandi, Thank you very much for the great feedback. It was pleasure to host you and your family and glad to know you have enjoyed your stay. I am sorry for the bug problem and as we responded to you earlier, we do take bug problems very seriously. Unfortunately the treatment for bugs was scheduled on the day you left not earlier, but I can assure you that it has been done now by the professional company. Thank you again for staying in our place and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
mars 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
février 2017
The beds were comfortable and clean. Check in was easy and Elaine was very responsive with communicating with us. There is a grocery and liquor store just a few blocks away. A bit longer of a walk to city center.

Profil utilisateur de Emily
janvier 2017
Thank you Elaine for checking with me whether we had any issues or not during our stay. It's a convenient place to stay, no matter we're going out for meal or sight seeing. It's a nice stay.

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires