Tokyo asakusa.武神館30min.書道・日本舞踊
Tokyo asakusa.武神館30min.書道・日本舞踊
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

つくばexpressで 秋葉原・浅草まで30分エリア。きれいで、最先端技術で人気のつくばexpress Moriya 駅から徒歩7分。守谷市は東京に近くて、自然環境が良く、5年前に日本で住みやすい街第1位になりました。そんなに大きくない家ですが、大型ショッピングセンターやスポーツクラブ・レストラン・コンビニ・レンタルDVD・オーガニック野菜・公園など全て10分圏内で環境抜群。武道で有名な千葉県野田市の武神館も30分。また、希望者には日本舞踊や剣道・書道の体験あり。


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Montant de la caution : 155€

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Aymeric
septembre 2017
This house in the suburban area of tokyo was very cheap and well equiped compared to what we can get in Tokyo! We have access to everything in the house to cook, have a shower, relax, wash clothes... The Tsukuba express Line, although not so affordable connects this house to Tok…

Profil utilisateur de Aoyama
avril 2016
Yoshimi san, the owner, is so kind and her house was really confortable to stay. I found almost every kitchen stuffs and no difficulty to cook. If I have a chance to stay around Moriya or Tsukuba, I definitely stay at her place. I appreciate a lot for her amazing host and kindnes…

Profil utilisateur de Sonya
novembre 2015
The house was fully equipped from blankets, towels, full kitchen. Easy to find, only a ten minute walk to the station - not far by Japanese standards. Yoshimi was amazing in ensuring that you were accommodated and gave you the space you needed. Only 30mins to Akihabara

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Moriya, JaponMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sean.Yoshimi
Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you need help please call to mobile phone, I will come there in 30min.

À propos de Sean.Yoshimi
Hi!I'm Australian. My wife is Japanese. she is school teacher in Japan. Now me and my daughter staying in Sydney for her school. so,we wish many people stay our house and enjoy Japanese life!
Langues : English, 日本語
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires