Double sunlit room with garden view

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your own four-poster in quiet, bright room with sole use of wetroom with shower. 5 minutes' walk to the tube, and continental breakfast in the conservatory.

Lovely Victorian house with garden full of roses. Fast wifi and password details in room.

Le logement

Double four-poster with quality bedlinen in pretty room with personal touches to the decor. Lots of wardrobe and drawer space, flat screen tv with full Virgin package. Hairdryer provided. Exclusive use of wetroom with shower, fluffy towels, shampoo and conditioner. Two pay as you go Oyster cards that you can top up, tube and bus maps.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests can use the kitchen to cook, if desired. They will have access to the large garden where there are a table and chairs in the pergola.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will be present to welcome guests, and to give any advice needed on local restaurants, transport and entertainment. We will prepare breakfast in the morning.

Autres remarques

We have a fluffy cat called Laffy and a Border terrier, called Hoshi. We are a no-smoking household.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Chien(s) et chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 23
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Kitchen can be used, access to garden, no smoking.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

53 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Serge
août 2016
Accueil chaleureux - échanges autour d'une tasse de the à notre arrivée - disponibilité pour conseils de visite, de déplacements - et discussions sur divers sujets de l'actualité française ou anglaise. Petit-déjeuner de qualité avec vue sur un beau jardin.

Profil utilisateur de Deb
juillet 2017
Jane is the consummate host. She is kind, thought, helpful and intuitive. Her healthy breakfasts we enjoyed and appreciated by all of us. We were very lucky to have found her and her place.

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
I spent the better part of a week with my ten-year-old nephew Bennet in Jane and Geoff's house and we really felt at home when we returned from a day out in the city! Having dog Hoshi around was a bonus for Bennet, of course, but we both enjoyed the healthy breakfast, the comfortable bed and the warmth and kindness of our hosts. The position is really good for exploring the city: bus 88 takes you to Trafalgar Square in about 15min and stops right around the corner, both Northern an Victoria Line take a little less to the city center. There's a Sainsbury right next to the tube station foe last minute shopping before you head "home" which we found very convenient. We would definitely stay here again!

Profil utilisateur de Lucio
juillet 2017
El alojamiento de jane esta en un emplazamiento muy bueno, para disfrutar de esa fantastica ciudad, es limpio y por supuesto sus suculentos desayunos,la familia es muy correcta( muy Britanica), siempre dispuestos a ayudar, pero muy en su sitio, dejandote tu espacio. Hemos disfrutado enormemente y aconsejamos sin duda el alojamiento de Jane.

Profil utilisateur de Sharon
juillet 2017
Jane was very kind and helpful to us as we were getting acquainted with her, her house and the city. The house is a very interesting, and quaint place. Her backyard garden is absolutely beautiful. If we had more time, we would have enjoyed having breakfast or an afternoon tea out there. A word of advice to a guest who is visiting in the summer time. The sun rises at about 4:30. There are no black out curtains, so you might want to bring something to cover your eyes so you can sleep later in the morning without being greeted by the bright early sunlight.

Profil utilisateur de Herbert
juin 2017
A very lovely house with a beautiful garden. Very convenient as close to bus stop and underground. The hosts are very nice and friendly (same for the lovely pats). To me it is beyond a place to stay - it is a wonderful cultural exchange experience. Highly recommend this place!

Profil utilisateur de Jasmine
juin 2017
It was a short stay but we felt welcomed the brief time we were there. We would for sure rebook with Jane & Jeff next time we visit. Thank you Jane & Jeff for all of your hospitality. It was very much appreciated.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Jane

I am a Londoner, and have recently retired from my job in the welfare to work sector. I am now mentoring a homeless person, and our long-term plan is to help her back into part-time work. I have four kids, all adult now. Love travel, opera, all things French, cooking and good food and wine. I have wide-ranging experience in all sorts of baking, including sour dough bread, and can provide vegan and gluten-free breakfasts

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires