Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful King/Twin bedroom in a family home with shared bathroom and probably the best views in St Ives. Use of garden and allocated parking space.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 18€ / nuit après le premier voyageur

Description

Beautiful King/Twin bedroom in a family home with shared bathroom and probably the best views in St Ives. Use of garden and allocated parking space.

This is the house where I live with my husband, and my year 17 old son. We are a quiet, tidy family who enjoy hosting and meeting other people. The house is a four bedroom house located on the highest point of St Ives and yet just 5 minutes walk from the Town centre and local beaches.
You will have absolutely amazing views, parking and use of the garden.

Bedroom, shared bathroom and garden.

As it is my home I will be around every day and therefore can interact with guests as much or as little as they wish.

The house is only 2 minutes walk from the Leisure Centre, main car park and local bus. Although the garden wall is by the road it is a very quiet area.

Breakfast and/or use of the kitchen is not available.


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 20:00

We expect guests to be considerate of others just as much as we will be of them.
Please keep the noise to a minimum between 10pm and 9am.
If you have a car at the parking space please leave the keys in the room in case the car needs to be changed as the parking space takes four cars but two in front and two at the back. Also please park the car as close to the wall as possible in order to leave a clear corridor between cars.

Checking in should be between 4pm and 9pm.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum.
À partir du 1 juin 2017 - 31 août 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 2 nuits.

73 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lesley
avril 2017
I really enjoyed my short stay here with lovely touches in the room like the boarded wall with bird cut-outs. And the view from the window is amazing!

Profil utilisateur de Gianluca
avril 2017
Nice people, great view, walkable distance to the city centre. To recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2017
Maria's place has the most amazing view, it is the best reason to stay here. We weren't in the green room in the end, as they were having issues so we were moved upstairs to a different room. That room had a kitchenette and an ensuite bathroom, which was great.

Profil utilisateur de David
janvier 2017
Clean comfy room with great view. 5 minutes to walk into town. Hope to stay again some day.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
janvier 2017
This has unbelievably gorgeous views of St. Ives. It is arty and unique. The hosts are great fun interesting people!

Profil utilisateur de Islam
décembre 2016
We had a nice stay at Maria and Alexandre's place. The room was as described, specious and clean. Highly recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Jacopo
novembre 2016
Amazing and friendly house with a big panorama. We were in the green room, and i think the best think was wake up in the morning and stand half hour to look the view. Maria and her housband were so nice people, you can chat or ask for nice place to see in the centre. House and room keep it really clean.

Cet hôte a 198 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Saint Ives, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis mars 2015
Profil utilisateur de Maria

Hi, Im Maria Daninos
I am Portuguese and my husband Alexandre is french. I am an artist currently doing art with chocolate (Delicious way to express yourself) as well as painting and other "bits" and Alexandre is an ex Golf professional and like many Frenchmen a wizard in the kitchen.
We have traveled a lot and lived in many parts of the world and thoroughly enjoy meeting people from all over the place and make them welcome in what used to be our home.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.