2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy private room in a very central apartment at walking distance to a Metro station (Fontana Metro Station, L3). Very comfortable, quiet and was fully renovated 3 years ago. Shared bathroom.

Le logement

It is an interior floor that overlooks a patio, so it’s very quiet all day. The room is tastefully decorated, small but comfortable, with a closet. The bed is King sized with a Tempur mattress and comes with bedding.
The room’s window overlooks the terrace.
Only one room is for rent and the bathroom is shared.
I hope you enjoy the city and you feel like home.
The apartment is 3 minutes away from the Fontana Metro Station (Green Line 3). From there you are 1 metro stop away from Avinguda Diagonal (Diagonal Avenue), where you can start your visit to ‘Paseo de Gracia’, street famous for its stores and emblematic buildings of architect Antoni Gaudi (La Pedrera and Casa Batllo). It is also at 3 metro stops from Plaça Catalunya, downtown.

Acogedora habitación privada en piso muy céntrico a 200 m. del metro Fontana (L3). Muy cómodo,limpio, equipado y tranquilo.
El piso es antiguo pero está completamente reformado. Es un piso interior, da a un patio de manzana, por lo cual es muy silencioso.
Es una habitación decorada con gusto, pequeña pero confortable, con armario. La cama es de matrimonio con colchón de Tempur.
La ventana da a la terraza.
Sólo alquilo una habitación y el baño es compartido.
Ubicado a 3 minutos andando del metro Fontana (Línea 3 verde), está a 1 parada de Diagonal, desde donde puedes iniciar tu visita al Paseo de Gracia, famoso por sus tiendas y los edificios emblemáticos de Gaudí (la Pedrera y Casa Batlló).
A 3 paradas de la Plaça Catalunya, centro de la ciudad.
A 20 minutos de la playa en autobús, parada a 200 metros, línea V15.
A 15 minutos en autobús al Parc Güell, línea 24
Espero que disfrutes de la ciudad y que te sientas como en casa.

Accès des voyageurs

You can enjoy the terrace, which is very quiet. If you are smoker you can smoke there.The induction cooktop is for owner’s use only, but you can use the microwave, kettle, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster and fridge. You can use different varieties of coffee and tea. You can have breakfast in the kitchen, the dining room or terrace.
Services with additional cost: Washing machine 5€ (includes detergent and softener) and dryer machine 5€.

Puedes disfrutar de la terraza, donde da en sol por la tarde, es muy silenciosa. Allí se puede fumar.
La cocina (fuegos) es sólo para uso del propietario pero podéis usar el microondas, el hervidor de agua, la cafetera Nespreso , tostadora y la nevera.
Puedes utilizar diferentes variedades de café, tés, infusiones y azúcar.
Puedes tomar el desayuno en la cocina, el comedor o la terraza, tú eliges.
Ropa de cama, toallas, secador de pelo, WiFi (fibra óptica 100Mb), gel de ducha, champú, plancha de ropa.
Lavadora y secadora (con coste adicional de 5€ cada una, incluye detergente y suavizante).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home so I am most of the time there. I can give you advice and tips about the city or help you with what you need.
The check in schedule established is flexible.
Trabajo desde casa, así que estoy la mayor parte del tiempo allí. Puedo darte consejos o ayudarte en lo que necesites.
El horario de llegada es orientativo y podría adaptarme a tu horario de llegada.

Autres remarques

Fiestas de Gracia: del 15 al 21 de agosto
Fiestas de la Mercé Barcelona: 18 al 24 de Septiembre


Équipements
Ascenseur
Internet
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 15 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution 190 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

I hope you enjoy your stay in Barcelona, please respect this few rules.
Check out: 11 am
Check in: from 15 to 21.
Late check in (23 to 2 am): 20€
No smoking inside the apartment, only on the terrace.
Animals, guests or partys are not allowed.
You have to respect the reservation is made on the web. No extra guest or a different person, without exceptions.
Leave the kitchen and bathroom as you found them.
Using the induction cooktop is not allowed.
It is not allowed to eat inside the bedroom. Yo can eat in the kitchen or in the terrace.
Respect the neighbors regarding noise and schedules.
Do not open the door to strangers.
Be mindful of water and electricity usage. Turn off the light when not in use.
Lock the door everytime you leave the property.
In case of key loss there is a fee of 50 € (security keys).
You can use the washing machine, is an extra of 5€ each use. Please ask me.

Espero que disfrutes tu estancia en Barcelona, por favor respeta las siguientes reglas.
Check out: 11am
Check in: de 15 a 21
Late check in: from 23 to 2 am, coste adicional 20€
No está permitido fumar dentro del piso, sólo en la terraza.
No están permitidos ni animales, ni invitados, ni fiestas.
Debes de respetar la reserva hecha en la web, no huésped extra o un huésped diferente al de la reserva, sin excepciones.
No está permitido el uso de la cocina de inducción.
No está permitido comer en la habitación. Puedes comer en la cocina o en la terraza.
Deja el baño y la cocina como los encontraste.
Respetar la convivencia con los vecinos en cuanto a ruidos y horarios.
No abras la puerta a extraños.
Cierra con llave la puerta cada vez que salgas.
Apaga las luces cuando no las estés usando. Apaga las las luces, el aire acondicionado a la calefacción cuando salgas.
En caso de pérdida de la llave hay un coste de 50€ (llaves de seguridad).
Puedes utilizar la lavadora, tiene un coste de 5€ por vez. Por favor, pregúntame.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

36 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Stefan
août 2017
Claudia was an amazing host. She was extremely helpful, all of her recommendations were great. The apartment in a great location and is very beautiful. I would highly recommend Claudia's apartment for anybody. Thank you Claudia!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
Gemeinsam mit einer Freundin haben wir spontan eine zentralgelegene, gemütliche und ruhige Unterkunft gesucht. Genau das haben wir bei Claudia vorgefunden. Nur 3 Minuten bis zur nächsten Ubahn liegt die Wohnung in einem gemütlichen und sicheren Stadtteil. Claudia ist war sehr hilfsbereit. Als wir Probleme beim Buchen von Tickets hatten, hat sie dies für uns übernommen. Zudem war sie jederzeit erreichbar falls wir Fragen hatten. Ihr Zu Hause ist super gemütlich. Die kleine Terrasse lädt zum frühstücken unter freiem Himmel ein. Ein Supermarkt befindet sich gleich um die Ecke. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

Profil utilisateur de 유진
juillet 2017
Everything was perfect. Fully equipment, lovely interior, kind host. It couldn't be better . It was best room I ever stay, best host I ever met. I want to stay with her more longer for next travel. Thaks Claudia .I will miss you. 여성분들이라면 인테리어에 반해서 계속 사진 찍으실 것 같아요. 호스트분이 배려해주셔서 체크인도 훨씬 빨리해주셨고, 매일아침 커피마실 수 있어서 너무 좋았어요 . 진짜 착하시고, 주변도 잘 설명해주셔서 행복하게 잘 지내고 왔습니다 ㅎㅎ. 첫날부터 마지막날까지 같이 지내는게 불편하다고 느껴본 적 없을정도로 편했어요 ㅎㅎ. 아 언니 사랑해용.

Profil utilisateur de Bethany
juillet 2017
Claudia's home was amazing! We would stay here again. She provided us with all of the details on how to arrive to her home. She made it really easy to follow her directions. The room was very clean and she even left us a bottle of wine! The bed was so comfortable and the curtains could go down and make the room completely dark. We slept so good! The shower and bathroom were very clean as well and she even left a shelf for us to use. The a/c was cold and wifi was strong. She let us make coffee or tea whenever we liked and use the fridge. Even though it didn't have breakfast - the coffee every morning was amazing! She looked up directions and information each day to make sure we knew where to go and how much the cost would be. Our last night she provided tapas and sat with us for a few hours to talk about Spain. It was one of my favorite parts to our trip. We were sad to leave!

Profil utilisateur de Mustafa
juillet 2017
Gerçekten inanılmaz bir tatildi. Claudia'nın evi çok temiz, toplu taşımaya çok yakın. Yüz kere Barcelona'ya gitsem yüzünde de bu evi tercih edebilirim. Claudia için ayrıca bir parantez açmalıyım. O gerçekten iyi bir ev sahibi, her konuda çok yardımsever ve iletişime açık birisi. Ev ise inanılmaz rahat ve güzeldi.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
juin 2017
Wow! Where do I start? My best friend and I (30 and 31 from California) are in the middle of a 3 week Europe trip and Claudia was our 2nd Air BNB. She was so communicative, super helpful, and extremely sweet. Not knowing the area or the language she really helped us with everything we needed to know. She'd tell us how to get to places or what transport was best and she even gave us umbrellas one day when it rained in June! The room is a good size and cpmfortable. The bathroom is super super clean and modern. The back (outside) patio is adorable and very well kept. I really can't say enough good things about Claudia and her place.

Profil utilisateur de Usama
juin 2017
Very stylish and clean appartment with high standard which lies perfectly near The bohemic Gracia Claudia is really nice and helpful in every way! The small balcony/ terrass is quiet and relaxing in case you need to have a drink or just relieve your head from the city's high pulse! The bed is very comfortable but just long enough to have your legs within( i'm 183cm tall) otherwise NOTHING to mention ! Would be more than glad to come back to this Nice place!

Barcelone, EspagneMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de ClaudiaClaudia est un Superhost.

I am a Peruvian living in Barcelona for 14 years. I love this city and I love that visitors come to discover it.
I love to travel, walk around the city,movies and theather.
I work from home and I'll be happy to have you here and help you with everything you need.
Soy una peruana que vive en Barcelona desde hace 14 años. Adoro esta ciudad y me encanta que vengan visitantes a descubrirla.
Me gusta mucho viajar, pasear por la ciudad, el cine y el teatro.
Trabajo desde casa y estaré encantada de tenerte en ella y ayudarte en todo lo que necesites.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires