KitchenModern bathroom with shower
Great apartment (2 bedrooms), 2 citybikes included
Great apartment (2 bedrooms), 2 citybikes included


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Cozy and comfortable (URL HIDDEN) to all the commodities.
Situated near a big green park and swimming area.About 15 minutes walk to the city pulse. Bus and metro nearby. Airport bus just around the corner. We offer two City Bike cards for free-a great way to see the city :)


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Départ : 15:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 16€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 48€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our house is from the 40ies and have a very cute story we can tell you if interested! The location is great! it is very quiet and calm, although the bus goes around the corner and the metro is just a few minutes away.

We offer two bedrooms with double beds (160 cm) and one sleeping sofa in the living room that can be changed to a double bed (140 cm). If travelling with a baby we have a baby bed, 0-2 years old.

You will have a dining table for 4-8 people next to the window and balcony.

Accès des voyageurs

We let the guests use all spaces in the apartment. Feel free to use the kitchen and fridge and freezer as you need. We prefer if you don't cook meat in the kitchen.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We always answer very fast, just send us an sms, airbnb-message or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)-message.

Le quartier

About 5 minutes from the house you can find sunny cliffs where it is very popular to hang around for a swim or just relax with a glass of wine in the sunset.
In Rålambhovsparken (5 minutes walk) you will find a small beach to have a swim or a lot of greenary for activities and walks. Here you always find people doing various activities; running, skate boarding, beach volley, picnic, yoga, aerobics etc etc.
Another 5 minutes away you find the popular "Solstugan" where you find food, drinks and liveband at the terrace along the water.

Outside the door you will find a pizza restaurant and a small food store.
A few minutes away you will find a big grocery store and some more restaurants.

Lilla Essingen is perfect for a walk or swim. Here you will also find some restaurants and cafées.

Transports

The airport bus stops nearby. From Arlanda airport you take the airport shuttle towards Liljeholmen. Our stop is called Västerbroplan and it is about 5-10 minutes walk from the stop to our house. The ticket costs about 110 sek and the ride takes approx 40 minutes.

Bus number 1 has a station just around the corner. The metro station Thorildsplan is about 5 minutes away.
On the street outside you will almost always find parking space.
We offer two city bike cards for free and you will find a City bike station a few minutes away and the Car2go:s is to be find around the area.

Autres remarques

Two cats usually live with us in the apartment. But they will of course be gone with us while you stay there :)


Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

We want you to feel at home, which also means that you should respect the apartment and take care of the equipment and neighbours .


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

4 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anneleen
août 2016
Great apartment for a stay in Stockholm, close to the Tunnelbana and busstops to go everywhere you like. We found a lot of information, maps and a visiting guide with personal tips, so this was just perfect! Many thanks! We were travelling with our two kids (1,5 and 4 years old) and the apartment was adapted/convenient for the four of us and had a great park/playground at walking distance where the kids could play. Really easy (and super friendly communication) with the owners.

Profil utilisateur de Pierre
juillet 2016
The apartment of Kristofer and Camilla is just lovely. Calm neighbourhood, near the beach, with stores and bike rental nearby. It's very well furnished and the beds were very comfortable ! Kristofer left us a nice book to help us discover the city and all his advices were on point ! We wish we could have met him and Camilla in person! Love from France. Pierre

Profil utilisateur de Ramiz
juin 2016
Spending a weekend over in Stockholm in midsommer, couldn't get any better specially that we were lucky to be hosted by Kristofer. The house was located in such a well connected and serviced location, having a 2 supermarkets, a bank, restaurants, bus and underground transportation possibilities within 10 mins walk distance was such an amazing experience. Great ideas and tips were not hard to come across with all the lovely lists provided. Although we didn't have the chance to personally meet Kristofer, to thank him, he made sure that everything went amazing. The house itself was as described, very comfortable beds, neat, tidy, well equipped, giving an amazing cozy homelike feeling. All in all it was an amazing stay, that I would recommend to anyone.

Profil utilisateur de Piotr
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Stockholm, Suède · Membre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Kristofer

I love to travel and meet other cultures and places. I will open up our home for you since I think it gives much more of travel while you interact with the local living. I live with my wife and daughter and work as a mechanical engineer in Stockholm. Together me and my family try to travel as much as possible while we don't have to work :)

I grew up in Brasil (feel welcome to write to me in Portuguese) and moved to Sweden with my dad and sister when I was 10. Maybe that's why I always dream about moving around in the world and experience new things.

My dream right now is to learn how to kite surf, I tried it for the first time last winter and fell in love straight away :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.