Country Retreat in Hockley Valley
Country Retreat in Hockley Valley


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our country house is a perfect place to unplug and unwind surrounded by natural beauty. Sit and watch the birds from the back porch or walk in the woods by a running stream or cosy up in front of the fireplace with a good book. We are down the road from Mono Cliffs Provincial Park, part of the Bruce Trail, with great walking trails for experiencing amazing fall colours. We have a fully functional kitchen and a big country dining table to easily enjoy great group dinners. It's a doggie heaven.

Le logement

Bright, sunny, comfortable 3 bdrm house on a 50 acre property
- Close to Bruce Trail and Mono Cliffs Provincial Park.
- 15 minutes to Mansfield Ski Hill and Hockley Valley Ski Hill.
- Cross country Ski on and around property.
- Dog friendly.
- 3 bdrm with double bed in each, additional bunk bed in one and crib in one.
-1.5 bathrooms
- Fully stocked kitchen
- dishwasher
- washer/dryer
- flat screen t.v. with satellite
- stereo
- fireplace
- large verandah looks out to pond

Autres remarques

Cell service in this area is intermittent at best but we do have a land line and guests are welcome to use it.

Please note: We do not accept reservations from Airbnb users with zero reviews or recommendations or incomplete profiles pages. If you are new to this site please provide as much detail about yourself and the purpose of your stay as possible.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 13:00 - 21:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 35€ / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 104€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Tarif week-end : 173€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 21:00

Dogs allowed only, no cats. No smoking in house please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

34 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Liz (Martha)
mars 2017
The cabin is cozy and kid-friendly, very warm and lived-in. We felt right at home and enjoyed playing Mad Gabs and Jenga when we weren't exploring the forest trails. A lovely rustic cabin experience.

Profil utilisateur de Tania
mars 2017
We just finished a winter week-end stay filled with sunshine and spring in the air in this lovely country house. It felt like a second home with all of its character, space, and cozy details. Thanks for great memories!

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
février 2017
This was our second stay at Sarah's place. We love the location and the kid- and dog-friendliness. The trails around the property are absolutely beautiful and we had a great time skiing and snowshoeing on the property. The proximity to Hockley Resort for downhill skiing was a bonus for us. The house is very rustic. The kitchen is well stocked. It's a great place to spend a few days in the country.

Profil utilisateur de Tania
janvier 2017
Great stay at the cottage! Sarah is very quick in her reply to questions and the contacts we have were always available and helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Tania
janvier 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The cottage is cozy, very clean, and with everything you need! The setting is beautiful. The hosts are very organized and responsive.

Profil utilisateur de Jeanette
novembre 2016
A very welcoming home in a wondeful country setting, great for hikes (amazing trail right on the property) Easily accomodated 6 adults with lots of communal areas for socializing

Profil utilisateur de Heather
octobre 2016
This was our fourth time staying at Sarah's place, we think of it as 'coming home' when we're visiting Canada. The cottage is so comfortable and has absolutely everything you would ever need. It's wonderful to sit on the porch and watch the pond and the birdlife. There are lovely tracks through the woods on the property as well. We will definitely stay here again.

Toronto, Canada · Membre depuis mai 2010
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

My husband, daughter and I live in Toronto, Canada. We love good food, good books and good movies. When we travel we like to go to galleries ,museums, shop and/or take in a baseball game. L.A., New York and Chicago are some of our favourite holiday destinations. When we travel we like to get up and out and explore most of the day and come back to the apartment to relax and restore to be ready for the next day. We have had a lot of great airbnb experiences.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.