Private room/bath in village house.
Hôte : Jane M
Jane M est l'hôte.
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Enjoy your stay in a private house in a typical Andalucian village (pueblo blanco) in the mountains but near the coast and Gibraltar. The house is on two floors, My home (where I live part of each year) is completely furnished and tastefully decorated with a combination of antiques and modern amenities.

There is a large open plan living area on the ground floor, gourmet kitchen, separate full bathroom. Terrace with stunning views of distant mountains, barbecue. Wifi internet available in house.

You will have your own room on the first floor, bathroom downstairs. The bedroom has a single bed.

Near shops and restaurants, Roman/Moorish castle, Jimena visitors center. Good mobile phone coverage. Satelite TV, DVD player.

Village is served by local train which runs between Algeciras and Granada through Ronda.

NO SMOKING in house please.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have breakfast and may share use of the terrace with the owner.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests may feel quite independent and will have a key to come and go as they wish. There are lots of maps and tourist brochures of the area at your disposal.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Lave-linge
Sèche-linge

Prix
Frais de ménage 5 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

I am respectful of my guests and their privacy, and I expect the same from them.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Elspeth
août 2015
Great place, the room was comfortable and the view from the terrace spectacular. Thank you for your warm hospitality and entertaining stories!

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Jimena de la Frontera, EspagneMembre depuis janvier 2011
Profil utilisateur de Jane M

I am a Compulsive Flyer who loves to go around the world with my viola, playing chamber music wherever and whenever I get the chance, meeting new people and making music with old friends and perfect strangers (who sometimes become old friends). I am always happy to welcome musicians into my home and my life. I have been sight-reading my way thru life from an early age.

My travel standards fall somewhere between five-star and back-packer, and I much prefer to put my pension into jet fuel rather than jewels and designer clothes.

Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires