enjoy breakfast in our private garenenjoy our private garden
Modern garden flat in South London
Modern garden flat in South London

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Two-bedroom, two bathroom garden flat located between West Norwood, West Dulwich and Tulse Hill, our home is ideal for those wanting to be near the centre. Only 17min to London Victoria, London Bridge and London Kings Cross by direct train!

Le logement

Modern, cozy and comfortable two-bedroom, two bathroom garden apartment in ground floor.
The apartment consists of a dinning-kitchen lounge, 2 double bedrooms (one with en-suite bathroom), 1 main bathroom with shower and bath facilities, corridor and a private garden with dinning table and two sun lounges. Both rooms facing our quiet garden.
The master bedroom consists of a double bed, reading light, wardrobe and en-suite bathroom with shower facilities. The other double bedroom has the same furniture plus a bench facing the window. The main bathroom has a sink, bathtub with bath and shower facilities.
The dinning-kitchen lounge is fully-equipped and guests may use the kitchen to prepare their meals. There is a dishwasher for your convenience. A dinning table facing the street bay window and an Italian design comfortable sofa. Nespresso machine for those who love a strong coffee in the morning.There is a TV, DVD and music player. There are digital channels but no cable.
The flat has underfloor heating and strong wi-fi.
Our garden is ideal to start or finish the day during the warm season. Please respect neighbours when using this outdoor space.
The flat is a non-smoking area. Please let us know if you travelling with children under 6 yrs old.

Accès des voyageurs

Living room, two double bedrooms, two bathrooms and private garden. No access to our studio room. Let us know if you need parking facilities for cars or bikes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Online at all times. We have a good friend who will be available during your stay and help you with check-in in our absence.

Autres remarques

West Norwood/West Dulwich is an up-and-coming area. Located close to Dulwich, Brixton and central London, is an ideal base for those interested in visiting the centre or south London alike. Easy and fast links to central London.
Walking distance for those coming for interviews or visits at Dulwich College or any of the many schools in Dulwich area.
10 min bus ride to Kings College Hospital in Denmark Hill and Brixton.
5 minutes walk to the historic Norwood Cemetery.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 27
Caution : 282
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)

No smoking, no use of drugs, no pets and quiet after 10.30pm in the garden and flat.
No shoes around the flat. No extra guests allowed, unless previously discussed. No more than 4 people per stay.
No parties allowed inside or outside the flat. Treat our home with respect and care.
Please leave flat clean after your stay.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tomi
juillet 2017
The apartment was fantastic. Really great place to stay with friends and family with fast links to central London. Would definitely be staying here again. Cristina and Stefano were amazing hosts and made our stay enjoyable. Checkin and check out was smooth and easy. X

Profil utilisateur de AnneMarie
mai 2017
An amazing flat which is equipped with everything you need. The neighbourhood is quiet and safe. Furthermore it's really easy to access to central London with de National Rail.

Profil utilisateur de Lawrence
juillet 2016
We enjoyed staying at Cristina and Stefano's place very much. The home was very spacious with a great backyard for relaxing or eating in when the weather was good. It was also within close proximity to supermarkets and public transport. Communication and organising checkin/checkout was excellent.

Cet hôte a 46 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cristina And StefanoCristina And Stefano est un Superhost.

We love travelling; getting to know new people and places is one of our passions. We have been very lucky and we have travelled to many countries so far. Every place is a great memory. We always like to mingle with locals and in the past we stayed in private houses before and we found it very interesting.

We have used Airbnb ourselves as guests and some of our hosts inspired us to offer our home. We would love to share with you tips about this fascinating city, yet, every traveller has his/her own needs, so we will adapt to your needs, whenever possible. We respect privacy and we would like our hosts to respect it too.

We are easy going and friendly. We speak several languages: English, Spanish, Catalan and Italian fluently and some basic French.

We like to travel light, yet enjoy a good rest at night! We love strolling in new cities, hiking and enjoying the outdoors when the weather is nice. Stefano is a Mathematician and a bike and outdoors lover, and I am a teacher interested in yoga, meditation, literature, cinema and world travelling and travellers! I would be happy to share with you information about our local friendly yoga studio.

Although I am not a coeliac, I cannot eat gluten or lactose. So I can give some advice to visitors with the same condition.

Langues : English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires