Very bright and spacious kitchen. Well equipped!Kitchen is ready for use. Basic necessities available.
Peaceful home near Cox/Mercy/MSU

Logement entier

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Your home away from home is perfectly located within a 10 min drive to either Cox or Mercy Hospitals, MSU, parks, restaurants, bars, shopping and more! The house is on a quiet street and has all the amenities that you need to feel at home.

Le logement

There are 3 separate living spaces so there is plenty of room to enjoy your own space. The kitchen is well equipped and basic necessities are available (oil, s&p, spices, tea, coffee) The main living room has a Smart TV for you to view Netflix.

There are two bedrooms, both with queen-sized memory foam mattresses and side tables with lamps. The spare bedroom has a computer for viewing Netflix and an alarm clock.

The back yard is lovely with seating available during nice weather.

Accès des voyageurs

While guests visit they will have access to all of the living spaces and kitchen.

When there are only 2 guests you will have access to the guest bedroom and both bathrooms. *This room is kept free of my pets to ensure a more allergy friendly space for those sensitive.

When there are more than 2 guests, I will make the master bedroom available to you as well.

I hope that you make yourself at home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is a private booking therefore time in the house is private. I am available by phone or email at anytime.

Autres remarques

Please note that my home is one of peace and I purposefully do not have TV/cable. I do have a setup to stream Netflix if you'd like to watch something.

The house does normally have a dog/cat but I keep it very clean so you shouldn't even notice. I do welcome dogs upon request. I don't typically use chemicals nor artificial fragrances in the house so if you are sensitive then you should be comfortable.

Kitchen: I do not have a microwave but do have a toaster oven to warm things. I use a pour over filter or french press for making coffee so I do not have a drip coffee maker.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end 78 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

There is a strict no cigarette/cigar policy inside the home but guests are welcome to smoke outside. Please discard of cigarette butts in the trash and not in the yard.

Please use coasters and quickly dry any spills. Please only eat the food you bring with you or things I have set out for you.

I do ask that guests respect the quiet tone within the neighborhood, especially after 11pm.

Other than that, please make yourself at home but also respect the home more than you might a hotel room.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Samantha
octobre 2016
Shiloh sent a very detailed email the day prior to our stay listing out all the information we needed and on arrival there was more information left for us on the counter. The house was bigger than expected & the backyard was huge, perfect for our two dogs that we brought with us. Considering the cost of dog boarding, this was a great value! Neighborhood is quiet & peaceful but with easy access to major roads. Shiloh was very thoughtful, labeling cabinets with thing we might need, leaving out rags to wipe muddy paws, extra blankets/towels, and more. Bed was comfortable. We will for sure book again the next time we are in town.

Profil utilisateur de Diane
juillet 2016
We felt very welcome. Shiloh communicated with us quickly and efficiently. The house was very comfortable and we were made to feel at home. The neighborhood is nice and was a great location for our needs. It was a very quiet, comfortable home. Thank you Shiloh!

Profil utilisateur de Disa
mai 2016
Our stay at Shiloh's comfortable home was exactly what we needed while visiting family in the area. Shiloh is a gracious host and her home is clean, inviting, and roomy. The skylights in the kitchen lend an airy, bright feel to the open living area. Loved all the kitschy touches. Shower had excellent pressure and temperature. Kitchen was well-stocked with pretty much everything one would need to cook. Our bed was very comfortable as well. Shiloh accommodated our sweet senior pup, and he enjoyed a nice, fenced yard to roam throughout our stay. The enclosed back porch was the perfect place to sip our morning coffee or watch the evening thunderstorm. We come to Springfield often, and would like to plan future stays in Shiloh's home. It's also very conveniently located.

Profil utilisateur de Maggie
mai 2016
Staying in Shiloh's home this past weekend was a wonderful experience. It's amazing when you can feel such hospitality from a host and not even meet them in person. This was true at Shiloh's. Our dogs were comfortable and able to run around the big backyard. The humans had a comfortable stay as well. The house was very clean and well kept... location was good as well! My favorite parts were the little things... She had little notes scattered about the house with thoughtful directions and tips about how to use her appliances and technology. She even taped the cupboards and drawers that we would likely use so we weren't searching every drawer in the kitchen for a spoon! Overall, it was a great experience. I would love to go back!
Profil utilisateur de Shiloh
Réponse de Shiloh :
Thank you so much for your kind words! You guys were great guests and I really appreciated your communication and cleaning up! You are welcome back anytime!
mai 2016

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
mars 2016
First time renting a home for a vacation trip, and the experience was better than expected. Very easy communications and comfortable accommodations. It truly was like a home away from home. Set in a quiet neighborhood, close to main city streets, and easy to manage. Would certainly like to stay there again, if the need arises again next year. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Hengbo
décembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
novembre 2015
We had a wonderful stay in Shiloh's home. The neighborhood is convenient and safe and the house itself is incredibly charming and cozy. Shiloh was kind and extremely quick to respond to questions. She even gave us some great recommendations of local attractions to check out. We had relaxing mornings listening to Beethoven records and drinking coffee while our daughter snoozed. (Thank you so much for the peaceful getaway, Shiloh!)

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Missouri, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Shiloh

I am an experienced traveler who loves meeting new people and sharing experiences. I enjoy good food, nice coffee and a decent whiskey. You will always find me seeking out green space, art and music. While I love the hustle and bustle of cities, you will most often find me sitting on the grass taking in the sights and sounds which are the beauty of nature.

From all my travels I have learned to value the small comforts while being away from home. Sometimes it's nice to have someone to have an actual conversation with but other times it's nice to have somewhere peaceful where you can just be. While I am very personable, I also respect a person's need to just be alone.

As a host, I can definitely recommend places around my area in a range of budgets. If I'm free I'd love to show you around. There is also a decent local music scene here that I would be happy to introduce you to. We also have a lovely farmers market which I frequent regularly!

Whether you're in town for business or traveling through, I hope my home can be a place of solitude for you.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 50%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires