Bedroom 2. is bright with a bed that can be made into a queen size or condensed to a single (or two, with one mattress on the floor) depending on the guest/s Bedroom 1. is large with queen sized bed, bedside tables and built-in robe


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Our modest home has a lived in feel with its 80's style and mismatched furniture and is conveniently situated close to bus and train services. It is situated in the friendly Perth suburb of Bayswater, a 20 minute bus ride from the Perth CBD. Our place has kitchen and laundry facilities for your convenience and a car port. It has two comfortable bedrooms with queen sized and single bed options and a clean and modern bathroom.

Le logement

Having been our home for a few years the place has a lived in feel but is cosy and clean. The bathroom and kitchen are clean and modern. Set back from the street with a carport, the house also allows guests privacy.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have access to the whole house (except the storage room and fenced off areas of the backyard) including kitchen, living room, bathroom, laundry, toilet and bedrooms. The backyard is a work in progress but can also be accessed to sit for a meal on the table under the patio or for the washing line to hang out washing.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on the circumstances of your arrival, one of us may be there to greet you, show you around and answer any questions you might have. After that, we will leave the place to you. We will be available via AirBnB message or phone should you need any assistance during your stay.

Depending on the length of your stay, one of us may get in touch to pay a visit if any gardening, maintenance or cleaning needs to be attended to.

Autres remarques

Free parking under a car port is available.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 34€
Caution : 549€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

This place is our home, please treat it with respect by wiping your feet before you enter and locking up and using the alarm before you leave. Also, there is no smoking inside the house or near open windows or doors.

Please be courteous of our neighbours and ensure that noise is kept to a minimum especially between the hours of 10pm - 8am.

Guests are welcome to use the available WIFI for personal and business needs and can browse as much as you like. We kindly request, however, that guests use their discretion to ensure that any downloading is limited to necessary items so that WIFI data is available for future guests.

The kitchen is available for guests to use as needed, but please be aware that it is the guests responsibility to wash the dishes and clean and wipe down when finished. We kindly request that guests do not place any hot pots or pans directly onto the counter top or table (please use the pot mats provided).

Accidents happen, if something breaks while you are staying at our place if you could kindly let us know we would be most grateful.

No pets are permitted.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 4 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

32 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lucie
février 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueillis malgré l'heure tardive de notre arrivée (1 h du matin). Nous avons pu faire plus ample connaissance avec Amy et Eten le lendemain matin et nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise : ils sont vraiment très gentils. Ils nous ont donné de nombreux conseils sur nos futures visites dans les environs de Perth. La chambre et la salle de bain étaient très propres. Le lit était très confortable ! Le petit déjeuner était offert. Amy et Eten ont deux chiens très affectueux. De chez eux, nous pouvons accéder au centre ville par un bus en 10-15 minutes. L'aéroport est à 15 minutes en taxi. Nous recommandons cette adresse !

Profil utilisateur de Jen
mai 2017
We stayed at Amy & Eten's for a total of 6 weeks. It's a lovely homey place that had everything we needed for us and our baby. It is only a 10-15min walk to the local shops (the IGA opens until 9pm most nights). There are parks and wetlands nearby which was great for stroller walks. We really enjoyed staying in this home. Amy & Eten are great hosts, who were always available when we contacted them. Thanks again for a wonderful stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Jen
avril 2017
We had a great stay, the house is located in a lovely quiet spot with easy access into the city. Amy and Eten are great hosts and we're always available when we had a question. We loved staying here so much we extended our stay!

Profil utilisateur de Leon
février 2017
Everything you need and Amy was a pleasure to deal with. Value for money, clean and comfortable. Will stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
novembre 2016
Very welcoming and accommodating. Good value for money and great location. House was clean and tidy

Profil utilisateur de Hendra
juillet 2016
strategic location. close to everywhere. very helpfull n caring host.

Profil utilisateur de Hendra
juillet 2016
Everything was perfect. The house close to bayswater car rental, close enough to cole and took only 15 to the airport. Above all the good things described is the host Amy n Eten was very nice and so easy to deal with. IT was a plaesant stay.

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Australie occidentale, Australie · Membre depuis février 2014
Profil utilisateur de Amy & EtenAmy & Eten est un Superhost.

We were both born in Western Australia and attended High School and University in Perth where we met. We love sharing our experiences and recommendations of Perth city with travellers almost as much as we love living here. We are both easy going and welcoming and are an active couple who like to walk our two dogs and cycle by the river. We also like to go camping around Western Australia and get out on our stand up paddle boards when we can.

We love to travel too... our ideal travel usually involves us trying to immerse ourselves in the culture of the places that we visit by staying with the people that live there. We have have stayed with travellers we have met in Australia from France and hope to do more travel like this in future.

Together we have been:
* by bicycle from Ho Chi Minh in Vietnam through Cambodia to Bangkok in Thailand
* to Singapore
* to Bali, Jakarta and Jogjakarta in Indonesia
* travelled through the South of France
* married in New York City

We have also visited many more countries and and hope to travel more and more each year.

Taux de réponse : 89%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures