Bright living room with comfy couch and armchairs.


Logement entier

8 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

3BR family home, equipped kitchen, dining and living room, side deck and garden. Main floor w/ 3BR for guests. Master suite-occupied by me- on lower level . My suite has separate bath & entrance so guests have privacy. SF STR PERMIT NO. STR (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Le logement

Spacious house (1300 sq ft) with beautiful backyard and side deck in the heart of the Mission. The main floor (for guests) of the house has three bedrooms, 1.5 baths (one bath/shower with sink and toilet- the half bath has only toilet and sink), a large fully equipped kitchen, a dining room that seats 8, and a comfortable living room. Bedroom 1 has a queen bed and opens onto a back deck that descends into a shared garden. Bedroom 2 has a full bed and a window that looks onto the side deck. Bedroom 3 is a cozy room with a set of twin bunk beds and a trundle bed, for a total of three twin beds. This room has been set up for children, but the beds are comfortable enough for adults. Though the house only has beds for seven, enough people have asked to exceed the 7 person limit, that we now permit up to 8 guests. We offer an aerobed if that 8th person doesn't want the couch. The kitchen has a gas oven, and all the cooking equipment you would need. The kitchen opens onto a side deck that has a table and chairs and a grill for outdoor cooking. The south facing backyard is warm and sunny more often than most of San Francisco's other "micro-climates". For people with small children, there is a little home-made play cottage which tends to be popular with children under 10. PERMIT NUMBER STR-(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have the use of the main floor of a single family home and side deck and access to a shared back garden. The lower patio level master suite is occupied exclusively by me and I will also have access to the shared garden. The main floor has a separate entrance so we both can have some privacy.

Parking for compact cars can be made available to interested guests - $15 per day. Otherwise, I use the spot. Please let me know in advance as I will need to make arrangements.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available to assist with any issues and/or concerns, plus my daughter's family is available as well and lives right around the corner.

Autres remarques

There are 5 beds in the house, however we do have a Twin or Queen aerobeds and extra bedding available should someone want to sleep in the living room.

Some of the bedrooms have down comforters or down pillows, though we have down-alternative options for all of the rooms. Please let me know if you need these replaced with down-alternative pillows and comforters.

For couples traveling with small children: We have a travel baby dining chair, a pack and play (or small crib) plates and cups for children, some toys and kids books. If there is something that you need, we might just have it so don't hesitate to ask.

It can get cold at night in SF, even in the summer, so bring sweaters and layers. Each room has a little space heater. SF STR PERMIT NO. STR-0000612


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 32€ / nuit après 6 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 161€
Caution : 1840€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Please respect the neighbors and keep the noise level down. Between 9PM and 8AM - are quiet hours for our working neighbors. We are trying to keep our home allergen free, so guests should not bring their pets, nor should guests let any neighborhood cats in the the house. Please respect the property and the furnishings. I have taken care to make the place nice for guests and hope that you will return it in the same condition.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

30 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Melissa
juin 2017
Great for kids. Bunk bed plus trundle in kids' room. Lots of kids' toys and books. Beautiful backyard!!! Walking distance to fun parks and restaurants. A little far from the touristy stuff in SF but worth it for our family given the family friendly set up!

Profil utilisateur de Ashley
Ashley
août 2016
Everything was great, had a great time and would stay there again! Thank you!!

Profil utilisateur de 佳红
août 2016
Rebecca的房子非常干净整洁,生活用品齐全,给我们提供了方便的旅行生活。

Profil utilisateur de Neil
juillet 2016
Lovely house, great host, great location, great city! Would definitely recommend! Thanks Rebecca

Profil utilisateur de Cam
juillet 2016
Really friendly, accommodating and welcoming, and place just as described. Recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Illonka
juillet 2016
The host, Rebecca, was great in responding to our questions and needs. There were issues with the plumbing, but soon to be fixed the host informed us. Mission district is a fun neighborhood, although in some areas in the vicinity of the house you need to pay a little more attention walking around. The house was very well equipped and we slept comfortably with 7 people. Rebecca helped us settle in, which was great!

Profil utilisateur de Judy Thuy
juillet 2016
Location is safe, great restaurants nearby, but also across from SF general hospital. It can often be loud at night due to the sirens. About 15 mins walk to the Bart, so that was great. Tons of kid toys, so my nephew enjoyed the books & building blocks. Kitchen was equipped, however, no microwave which was a bummer when we wanted to heat up leftovers from all the delicious restaurants we tried. Street parking can be tough if you come home late at night, so keep that in mind when driving. Main toilet leaked everytime you flush, but we just placed towels & it was fine. Overall,we enjoyed our stay.

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis juin 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rebecca

I am a retired, former teacher from the midwest. I moved out to California to be closer to my grandchildren who also live in the Mission. I love coffee and dining out and I am happy to give you a list of neighborhood eateries and cafes.

5 things I can't live without: My 4 grandkids and the Economist.

I am new to hosting on AirBnB, but have a lifetime of hosting guests (friends, family, friends of friends, etc.) Though I keep to myself as I have my own separate master suite with a private entrance, I am more than happy to help out. Just let me know what you need to make your stay GREAT!

Languages: I speak only English, but my daughter assists me with the AirBnB bookings and preparations. She speaks English, French and Spanish.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.