The air conditioner has been replaced with a larger unit, on the front right side. A window will be where the AC is now.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

This is a cozy converted workshop with all the amenities of a traditional home! You'll have a comfy bed that sleeps 2, Netflix, WiFi, air conditioning, tons of closet space, cooking stuff, & full bathroom. If you love tiny homes, you'll love this.

Because of it being a converted workshop, it still has that feeling in some regard. It's a little rustic, but still charming. It's not a hotel, nor does it try to be. It's definitely a great place to relax and get a good night's sleep.

Le logement

This is a cozy converted workshop with all the amenities of a traditional home! You'll have a comfortable bed that sleeps 2, TV with Amazon Fire TV Stick, Netflix, WiFi, air conditioning, tons of closet space, cooking stuff, bathroom with shower. This place is perfect for 1 person or a couple. If you love tiny homes, you'll love this.

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have full access to the backyard, which is currently sandy, but will be landscaped soon. You can use the fire pit, grills, smoker, deck, and the washer and dryer that are in the main house (in the garage.) The entrance is through a gate in the carport, which you can also use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I work from home, so I'm readily available most of the time. I can offer guidance on places to go, things to see, and food to eat. You'll also see and probably meet my two dogs, Marco & Danza, unless you specifically ask not to. They're wonderful and lovable, but Marco is a little too lovable and may pee with excitement, so watch out!

Autres remarques

This is a small, but comfortable space! The only sink is in the bathroom, so heads up for washing dishes. Dogs are welcome! You can smoke as long as it's outside. I can even provide a cigar if you ask nicely! . Other things available for you to use are beach chairs, several types of coolers, and hammocks. You may notice a lot of querky or weird items in the space, that's because of a game called Geocaching. Check it out!

If you instant book the same or next day as the previous guests are leaving, the cottage (sheets, bathroom, etc.) may still need to be cleaned or reorganized. I apologize in advance if this is the case.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : Studio
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

Please keep it clean and be respectful of the neighbors. Try not to be loud, especially at night. (The speakers in the cottage get pretty loud without bothering anyone.)

I also ask to keep company at a minimum. So yeah, no parties. Please do not smoke inside the cottage. If there is evidence of smoking, either from ash or scent, I'll have no choice but to bring it up with Airbnb for extra cleaning costs and leave a negative review.

If you instant book or notice that the timeframe you book is in between other bookings, guests may be leaving when you are arriving and/or the laundry may need to be done. The place may still need to be cleaned. I ask that you please empty the trash when you leave to avoid ants.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

108 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Cherry
mai 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Scott's place. We didn't get a chance to meet, but the place was clean and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Eric
mai 2017
Perfect host and spot.

Profil utilisateur de Robyn
mai 2017
Great place, good value, wonderful pet friendly location

Profil utilisateur de Josh
mai 2017
Affordable place in quiet safe neighborhood. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. It was great that he could accommodate my 3 dogs. I would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Belinda
mai 2017
This is a great Airbnb. Very clean, great host communication and a great location!

Profil utilisateur de Katie Beth
mai 2017
This is a great place to stay! The host, Scott, is super nice, is easy to get in contact with, and will answer any questions you have. He has a whole guest book of suggestions for food, drinks, coffee, and places to visit on a bookshelf in the little cottage. It's perfectly located too. It was only about 15 minutes to the Dali Museum, the main reason we went to St. Petersburg, only 15-30 minutes from several different beaches for the prettiest sunset, and only about 35 minutes from downtown Tampa. The little cottage is a standalone guest house in the back yard, like a studio apartment with a bathroom. Doesn't really have a regular kitchen but Scott has equipped it with a medium fridge, a toaster oven, microwave, and George Foreman grill. My boyfriend and I only stayed one night but it would comfortably accommodate a multi night stay and you could easily cook a few meals in. If I do any future trips to St. Petersburg, I'll definitely check to see if this place is available again. I highly recommend it.

Profil utilisateur de Kristina
mai 2017
Scott exceeded all expectations. When choosing a hotel or lodging, the most important factors to me are location, privacy, and pet friendly (without fees). Scott's place exceeded so much! The bungalow will definitely always be my #1 choice when staying in St Pete!

Saint Petersburg, Floride, États-Unis · Membre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Scott

Hey! I'm a senior technical advisor, working from home for Apple, living in St. Petersburg, Florida and loving every minute of it. I'm always down to try new food and wine, and go on new adventures. I like social video gaming, craft beer, cigars, jeeping, and overall just having fun in any situation.

I know where all the good sushi and thai places are. I'm also pretty good at geocaching.

As a host, you can count on me to provide excellent restaurant recommendations, great places to relax and have fun, and someone to talk baseball with.

Airbnb asks if I have a life motto..well..I like to say that I am an aspiring human being.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.