The living roomThe building from the street
Quiet Attic in Turistic Area
Hôte : Ernesto
Ernesto est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Quiet and cute attic with plenty of parking, close to shopping centres, close to turistic areas like Arona, Orta, Stresa, Switzerland, Milan and few kms from the freeway

Le logement

PLEASE READ THIS FIRST:

We are aiming to become Super Host but it's not easy to please everyone, in fact we've received less than 5 stars in "Location" and "Arrival".
Let me explain few things about AirBnB:
1. We are not an hotel, we are not supposed to pick you up or drop you at your preferred location. If by any chance we happen to be available, we will be more than happy to help you out.

2. Location: It's described properly just below: without your own transportation it's not easy to get around. Le'ts not complain about the location, because if you are looking for a busy city centre, with all your shops and sightseeing in walking distance, you are in the wrong listing. This is an awesome quiet area, with lakes, hills and mountains.

3. Cleanliness: we have 3 lovely cats, there's gonna be cat hair around the house. It's CLEARLY specified in the description.


-------- LOCATION --------

1 hour from Milano
1 hour from Switzerland
1 hour from Genova
Close to Lago Maggiore, Lago d'Orta and Val Sesia

-------- THE TOWN --------

Borgomanero it's a small town of 21,451 inhabitants in the province of Novara. It's the second largest city by population in the province. The nearest airport is Milano Malpensa which is just 40km away.
Piemonte is the most important region in Italy regarding viticulture and you can find in this area a wide range of delicious wines.

-------- THE HOUSE --------

The house is a brand new attic, located in a quiet area outside the city centre. Nearby there are two shopping mall, where you can buy everything you need.
The attic is 100 mq, with 2 balcony, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, kitchen and a spacious living/dining room.
You will share part of the house with 3 Persian cats: Baby, Ettore and Priscilla and my mom.
You will have a fast Wi-Fi connection as well.
The house is fully equipped and you have everything you need for cooking and relax. You will have your own room and your own bathroom and you can use every part of the house.

-------- YOUR ROOM --------

Your room have a balcony, queen size bed, shelves, bedside table and a big wardrobe. It's well furnished as well, with sheets, mirror and work station.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to every part of the house: lounge, kitchen, balcony and your own private toilet.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like to socialize and Danila would love to improve her English. If you like to, she can prepare awesome home made Italian meals for a small extra fee. Our friends are often around too, so if you are a cool person they might show you some nice places around the area.

Autres remarques

You need to be a cat lover's otherwise you can't stay in this house.


Équipements
Ascenseur
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet
Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 10:00

The rules are:

- No Party
- No Drugs
- Be Respectful
- No Public Nudity
- No Illegal Stuff
- Clean Your Own Mess
- Clean Your Own Dishes
- Respect The Cats in the House

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Chat(s) dans la maison

Annulations

29 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Coryse
septembre 2016
Un séjour qui c'est très bien passé. Danila à pris le temps de me parler en français et c'est une personne très agréable et disponible. Une chambre spacieuse avec une salle de bain privée. Un très bon séjour. Merci encore :)
Profil utilisateur de Ernesto
Réponse de Ernesto :
Merci a toi :)
septembre 2016

Profil utilisateur de Franck
août 2016
Pour une première fois dans cette formule, ce fut une très bonne expérience. Super accueil de Danila et ses trois chats, le quartier est calme, le logement est à égale distance du lac d'Orta ou du lac Majeur. Le centre ville de Borgomanero est agréable pour passer une soirée et le Ristaurante Pizza Centrale est une bonne adresse. L'accès à la cuisine et à une terrasse avec une jolie vue pour déjeuner était très apprécié. Merci à Ernesto et Danila.
Profil utilisateur de Ernesto
Réponse de Ernesto :
Thank you Franck for your amazing review and I wish you all the best in life!
août 2016

Profil utilisateur de Christelle
juin 2016
My stay at Ernesto's place was perfect. His mom, Danila, is such an incredible host, very attentive and so fun! The room is spacious, luminous with a balcony ans apartment also very cosy and nice! I recommend to anybody to go there and enjoy the beauty of the region and the great athmosphere in Danila and Ernesto's house!

Profil utilisateur de Lesley
juillet 2017
A brilliant home base for those on a budget who want to see Piedmont at its best, whether mountains or lakes. We two Australians had a wonderful experience getting out and about each day with a tolerant hostess to return to at night who made our stay a happy one. Car is essential.

Profil utilisateur de Errol
juin 2017
Ernesto was reliable and did all he said he would do.

Profil utilisateur de Lorenzo
avril 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
janvier 2017
Daniela is a lovely person that helped us with several things such as finding a good pizza restaurant despite the language barrier. It was a pleasure to stay at the place and get to meet Daniela and her cats! The balcony offers a nice view over the town including sunrise. Thank you!

Borgomanero, ItalieMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Ernesto
We are mother and son, we both love traveling, meeting new people and cooking yummy food. You will be sharing the house with my mom Danila because at the moment I'm living in Australia.
Langues : English, Français, Italiano

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Ernesto.
Ernesto
Danila aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Danila

Le quartier

Logements similaires