Stairs entrance / entree principale
New basement in great location

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
We offer you our recently renovated basement , bright , one bedroom , big living room , mini-fridge, Internet ,washroom , washer and dryer , parking , bus to metro 200meter. Nous vous offrons notre sous sol tout rénover cette année! Grand salon , chambre fermer , salle de bain , laveuse-sécheuse , mini-frigidaires, stationnement , internet. Bus 200metre
translated by Google

We offer you our recently renovated basement , bright , one bedroom , big living room , mini-fridge, Internet ,washroom , washer and dryer , parking , bus to metro 200meter.

Nous vous offrons notre sous sol tout rénover cette année! Grand salon , chambre fermer , salle de bain , laveuse-sécheuse , mini-frigidaires, stationnement , internet. Bus 200metre

Le logement

Le sous-sol neuf sera beaucoup supplémentaire!
translated by Google

Brand new basement will many extra !

Accès des voyageurs

L'invité aura accès au sous-sol entier, chambre privée, salon privé, salle de bain privée, cuisine commune et table à manger.
translated by Google

Guest will have access to full basement , private bedroom , private living room , private washroom , common kitchen and dinning table .

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Nous sommes un jeune couple et aimons rencontrer de nouvelles personnes si vous avez besoin de conseils ou d'aide, nous serons là!
translated by Google

We are a young couple and love meeting new people if you need any advice or help , we will be there !

Autres remarques

Il n'y a rien p Un parking simple et gratuit dans la rue, notez que c'est un quartier résidentiel!
translated by Google

There is nothing p
Easy and free parking on the street , please note that is a residential area!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 31
Caution : 243
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 52 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

We are pretty open , as for respect , we required no noise after 22pm , the space rented is solely the basement but when it comes to eat , you can always come up to use the kitchen and dining table . You have access to the basement washroom which you can use at your ease.
As for Your house , we always keep ours clean so please treated as it was yours !


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eric
août 2017
Ghiles met me when I arrived and showed me everything I needed to know. The neighborhood and house was clean and quiet. Thanks for hosting us for our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Carlos Felipe
juillet 2017
Before traveling to Laval, Ghiles told us that he arranged another place for us to stay because the one that we rented (the basement) had a leaking problem. Lucky us, the place was amazing! A 2-bedroom and 1 bathroom apartment for just the 3 of us (can host 4 or 5 people comfortably), very nice and clean. Great location, close to a subway station (De la concorde) and with one private parking spot. Since the apartment is very new, it doesn't have TV cable yet, which we didn't need because we were out the whole day. For the Internet service, the same day Ghiles provided us a WiFi hotspot. We really enjoyed our stayed and we are very grateful with Ghiles, he is an amazing person and very attentive to any favor. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Michael Donguk
août 2016
I couldn't meet Ghiles and his family because they were having a vacation, too. :) But his mom explained everything to us and Ghiles replied too what I asked by text even if he was vacation. His basement has everything and I think his basement is better than hotel.

Profil utilisateur de Ayush
août 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ebou
août 2015
A real cozy, modern home away from home. Ghiles is an excellent host that went over and beyond his host duties and he was very accommodating to me and my family. I enjoyed getting to know him and learnt a lot from him, congratulations again by the way.

Profil utilisateur de Matt
juillet 2015
Very nice host. Clean comfortable rooms

Profil utilisateur de Steve
juillet 2015
Ghiles is a very wonderful, kind and accommodating host! On such a short notice, a little less than 24 hours, he responded promptly, and he was helpful in every way he could be. It was my family's (family of 3 including me) first time and he guided us through everything! He welcomed us at the door, helped us move in our luggage, and would often make sure we're okay during our stay. He went above and beyond by not only being courteous, but he sent me links and groupons for possible activities we can do, and offering us coffee/tea whenever he could. He was also flexible on the check-in time, as it is usually 4 pm, he let us come earlier (~12 pm) so we can have the rest of the day to go sightseeing. He was very considerate of us, and everything is what first-timers could ever ask for. The space itself was a great size for our family and it is very beautifully renovated. I think the space is ideal for two as there is one bed, and a sofa; but for me, it was perfect because we don't mind sleeping on a couch. So if you don't mind, it will all work out fine. I definitely recommend Ghiles as you will not be disappointed! If given the chance to travel to Montreal again, I would definitely stay again; Everything was perfect :) I think the only thing I was concerned about is if my family and I were disturbing him in any way. But I believe, if you were concerned about how you are affecting the host, this is a good sign that your host is being good to you; in order for you to ensure you provide the same amount of respect back. Thank you for everything, Ghiles!

Montréal, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ghiles

I'm happy business manager that enjoy traveling and meeting new people from all over the world . I'm married for 3 years and have a amazing little princesse . Feel free to talk to me , I don't bite !

Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires