Küche mit Esstisch / Kitchen with dining tableKüche mit Esstisch / Kitchen with dining table
Modern apartment with balcony


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Newly renovated modern Apartment in a typical Viennese building with beautiful and quiet balcony. Close to Naschmarkt, Karlsplatz and in the middle of a very nice and livable district full of trendy restaurants, bars and interesting stores.

Le logement

Our apartment is located in a beautiful and typical Viennese old building. You will find everything you need for a nice vacation in this 70sqm apartment. On the balcony you can have a nice breakfast and spend relaxed evenings. Although the house is located in a very lively area, the whole flat is very quiet because all the windows are facing a green inner courtyard.
The flat is newly renovated and has a modern and high quality furniture, hardwood floors and high ceilings. In the summer you have the advantage that it's always cool in our apartment. Except of the balcony where you can enjoy the sun!

Accès des voyageurs

The apartment is equipped with:
- Stove, Oven
- fridge,freezer
- dish washer
- Coffee Machine (Nespresso),
- washing machine
- iron + ironing board
- hairdryer
- free WIFI access, printer
- shower and bathtub
- seperate toilet

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Please contact me for any questions you might have. I will come by and help you if there are any problems.

Autres remarques

It's strictly forbidden to smoke in our apartment!
Since this is our home where we normally live we kindly ask our guests to handle our things with care and respect. Please leave the apartment exactly like you have found it at your arrival.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 17:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 20€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 250€
Tarif week-end : 85€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

It's strictly not allowed to smoke in our apartment!
Although it is our home where we normally live we kindly ask our guests to handle our things with care and respect. Please leave the apartment exactly as it was when you arrived.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

6 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tom
mai 2017
Melanies Appartment is a fantastic place to stay. Ubercosy and perfect for a weekend or even a week. Melanie is the ideal of a host, nice uncomplicated and very very kind.

Profil utilisateur de Sandra
mai 2017
Melanie was a great host. Her apartment was beautiful and very clean. I hope I come back soon!

Profil utilisateur de Marta
mai 2017
Melanie's flat is beautiful and very clean. It is well located because of the U4. She was very easy with the check in and out. I can really recommend her!

Profil utilisateur de Isadora
décembre 2016
Mélanie's flat is super comfortable clean perfect for a couples or single travelers! The location is very good with a lot of coffee places and restaurant. The city center is 20min away walking We never took the public transport! Mélanie is very Nice and The communication between us was easy and fast. She had planned lot of maps and a little book with all The informations We needed to enjoy our stay :) Highly recommanded !

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
novembre 2016
the location is great, the shower is wonderful, the kitchen is very well equiped and the most important we had very good sleep in Melanie's comfortable double bed.

Profil utilisateur de Christina
septembre 2015
We had a wonderful stay at Melanie’s place and the apartment is just as great as it looks on the pictures. It is very clean and well equipped with beautiful furniture and all the things you need in everyday life. The location is perfect as well. It’s a lovely area where you have grocery stores, nice cafés and public transport nearby. We used to walk to the inner city (Mariahilferstraße, Kärntner Straße, Westbahnhof etc.) but there are also busses and the subway station just a few steps away. Melanie is a very kind person and it was easy to get in contact with her. We were really happy about everything in the apartment and would recommend it to anyone who needs a place to stay in Vienna!

Vienne, Autriche · Membre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Melanie

Hallo,
Ich heiße Melanie, wohne und studiere in Wien und liebe es zu reisen und neue Orte kennenzulernen!
Ich würde mich außerdem freue euch für euren Urlaub in Wien in meinem Apartment willkommen zu heißen!

Hi,
My name is Melanie and I live and study in Vienna. My boyfriend and me love to travel and to see new places!
I'm looking forward to welcome you in my apartment for your holiday in Vienna!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.