Front garden stone pathway.The front view of the cottage


Logement entier

5 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Perfect for family & friends to enjoy the spacious garden in sumer, patio and comfortable living spaces. You may be attending a wedding, wineries or simply visiting the Moss Vale region. There are 3 bedrooms and easy circular driveway. There is a bedroom each for 2 couples and a bedroom for 1 single guest. There is a single mattress available for a small person/child and a portable cot.
As we have 4 friendly dogs on site at various times we will not be accepting guests with pets from now on.

Le logement

Located in a quiet area on the southern outskirts of the village, in a private setting, surrounded by pine trees. While the house doesn’t have central heating, there are permanent gas heaters in the sitting rooms, the open kitchen / dining room and a big combustion fireplace in the living room.

We welcome mature adults and families attending functions, holidays or work in the Moss Vale region.

The kitchen and bathroom are dated, but perfectly functional. The dining room and sunroom open onto a large terrace overlooking the garden, which is especially enjoyable in the warmer months.

There is one large queen sized bed and room, one smaller room with a queen sized bed and another medium sized room with a single bed. There is an additional single mattress for the floor if needed and a cot. The beds all have good electric blankets. Linen is provided.

There is a large dining room and a living room as well as a sitting room with a coffee table to enjoy a drink and nibbles. There is an excellent large HD television.

We provide breakfast provisions for you like fresh eggs, butter bread / croissants / crumpets, jams and a fruit bowl. This may not be the same for every set of guests.

In the past we have welcomed pets but this will no longer be available since we have 4 pet dogs of our own on site at various times.

Rosie has 2 small maltese dogs and Annabelle has 2 border collies all of which are friendly and clean.

Smoking is permitted outside on the patio or in the garden please.

Accès des voyageurs

You will need to speak to Rosie or Annabelle regarding where to collect your keys and where to leave them on your departure. It's really important that the house key is left on the property when you depart or it must be returned or replaced. This will incur a charge for a replacement key.

You will have the entire house and patio to yourself. The garden is a shared space and you may see the resident doing some gardening. There is a small renovated shed in the back of the garden where the resident will stay and come and go accessing it via the gate at the side of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owner is willing to assist you in any way. Whilst we provide breakfast foods as mentioned above there are nice local cafes at the Exeter Post office, Farm Club, or the Highland Merchant to mention a few favourites. You are of course welcome to use the kitchen and fridge available in the home to do your own cooking. Tea, coffee, milk, eggs, OJ, jam, bread and butter provided but other items belong to the residents. Breakfast provisions may not be the same for every guest as it depends what is available at the shops but it is complimentary.

Autres remarques

There is plenty of parking on the property as it has a circular drive which can fit numerous cars if it's necessary.
When the resident is also on site Rosie will have two small friendly dogs that are child friendly and or Annabelle's 2 border collie dogs who are also friendly. They may bark on your arrival only but are locked up at night and generally do not bark.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 5
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 14:00 - 00:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 17€ / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35€
Caution : 349€
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00

We would appreciate if guests can tidy up after themselves by loading the dishwasher and putting rubbish into the bins provided in the house or outdoors on departure. Also ladies PLEASE use the make-up removal swabs provided as it is very difficult to remove make-up from the bed linen using household washing machines.
Please use the chux cloths under the kitchen sinks for any spills. There is also carpet cleaner product.
The House key must be left on departure in an organised place with Rosie or Annabelle, or on the kitchen bench where it is obvious. Please ensure this is left or you will be asked to return it or charged for a replacement key.

The washing machine is available for small-regular loads. Washing powder is supplied.

Smoking outside only please. That's a given these days!
This is not the type of house for young party-goers. It's best suited to young families or couples or mature adults with elder children attending functions and work in the Moss Vale region.

There is a high chair and cot available but please make the host aware of any children who will be staying as the cupboards don't lock and there are plenty of things that can be put away for safety if required.

Enjoy your stay!


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

68 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Peter
mai 2017
House was great. Really fit into the Moss Vale style with all the old furniture. Nice and quiet with a big private back yard. Annabelle and Rosie couldn't have been better hosts. Would love to visit again

A well presented and comfortable home. All our needs we attended to. Annabelle was an excellent hostess.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Claire
avril 2017
Annabell's place is even better than the pictures show. It's spacious, comfy, and there are lots of thoughtful touches throughout the place. We really enjoyed having breakfast in the garden, and spending the evening next to the fire. Thanks Annabell!

Profil utilisateur de Louahna
avril 2017
A lovely, warm cottage well located in the heart of the Southern Highlands. We would love to stay there again. Rosie was a very welcoming and generous host. Thank you!

Profil utilisateur de Larna
avril 2017
We had a wonderful stay, house was spacious, clean, quaint and homely. Everything was provided for us including basic groceries. Beds were comfy and back verandah was the perfect sunny breakfast spot. The dogs were a highlight for us, very friendly and willing to enjoy a game of fetch in the yard. All in all, a lovely chilled out spot, close to vineyards, venues and historic towns.
Profil utilisateur de Annabelle
Réponse de Annabelle :
Larna and her group of friends were all friendly and respectful. They even took one of my dogs for a run !! I enjoyed hearing laughter floating across the garden. The house was left perfectly tidy and I have no hesitation in recommending Larna to any future host.
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lucy
avril 2017
Lovely place and lovely hosts - a great time was had by all.

Cet hôte a 4 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

East Albury, Australie · Membre depuis avril 2015
Profil utilisateur de Annabelle

Friendly, 41 years old, primary school teacher. Love the outdoors and adventure, travel and people.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.