Newly built, well maintained homes in family, friendly neighbourhoodSaltwater Coast surroundings
VILLA STONEYFELL 18 MELBOURNE 4bdrm
VILLA STONEYFELL 18 MELBOURNE 4bdrm
12 voyageurs
4 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
4 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

STONEYFELL VILLAS are lovely, four bedroom homes located on the same street offering affordable and convenient accommodation to large groups travelling together. Each villa can sleep up to 12 people, includes all Linen & Towels.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Chauffage

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 24 € / nuit après 4 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 103 €
Caution 342 €
Tarif week-end 168 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eric
décembre 2016
Fine house, clean and well presented. Lots of room and four bedrooms. Remember though that Point Cook is a long way from Melbourne. Car is essential. No close shops or corner stores, well not in Brisbane terms at least. It is all relative to were you are travelling from. I recomm…

Profil utilisateur de Anna
mars 2016
Disappointed. The Host offered a special which was more then the normal booking amount. He didn't included the service fee. No compromise afterwards. After booking you have to sign a contract and give a copy of driver license. Arrived at the house a handy man was sitting inside …
Profil utilisateur de Serviced Houses Australia
Réponse de Serviced Houses Australia :
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback Anna. Would like to take the opportunity and clarify couple of issues brought up so there is no misunderstanding with any one of our future valued guests. We wish you have contacted us during your short stay and we would have been more than happy to sort out any issues you have only brought up after your stay in the review form. Unless there is an early check-in organized with us, we do need to upkeep our properties in between bookings and hence our handyman was at the property when you have arrived earlier than expected. Yes, we do have number of properties on offer in the same area and have been happily hosting guests for a long time now. From time to time we do update our furniture in order to keep our properties looking fresh and comfortable for everyone. We try very hard, but are not always able to update with the new photos immediately. The property you have stayed in is identical in build and design as the one advertised. Properties are right next door to each other and you were offered the alternative as our existing guest has extended their stay last minute. The oven is new and functional and we have not had any issues with it before or after your stay. Your booking fell into the very peak period and we do deserve the right to adjust our rates accordingly. We believe that we are still very competitive with our pricing and offer a very good value for the money, especially for larger groups of travelers. Once again, thank you for your stay and best wishes Serviced Houses Team
mars 2016

Profil utilisateur de Catherine
février 2016
They are two sweet houses. We had very relax and great experience in salt water, point cook. Thank you very much Sofia for your warm hospitalities. We would love to come back and stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Serviced Houses Australia
Réponse de Serviced Houses Australia :
Thank you so much Catherine, glad you have found both properties to be comfortable and guest friendly during your recent stay. We would love to welcome you back in any one of our homes anytime!! Best Wishes
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Dave And Laura
janvier 2016
The accommodation was clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with all the crockery and cutlery we needed. Some light bulbs were not working though. Also there was no wifi. The lifestyle centre with pool/gym/tennis court was not accessibl…
Profil utilisateur de Serviced Houses Australia
Réponse de Serviced Houses Australia :
Thank you for staying with us Dave and Laura and taking the time to review our property, it is much appreciated. Very glad you have enjoyed Villa Stoneyfell and found it comfortable. We would love to welcome you back as our valued return guests at anytime. Best wishes from all of us at "Serviced Houses" :)
janvier 2016

Profil utilisateur de Dani
novembre 2015
It was realy nice. House is big and clean. To get car with is just another big plus. We realy enjoy our time there.
Profil utilisateur de Serviced Houses Australia
Réponse de Serviced Houses Australia :
Thank you Dani, it was great meeting you and your lovely family all the way from beautiful Slovenia. We are very happy you were comfortable in our home and enjoyed your time in Melbourne. Hope we can accommodate you sometime in the future again. Warm Wishes to all
novembre 2015

Cet hôte a 394 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Victoria, AustralieMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Serviced Houses Australia
Serviced Houses Australia offer fully furnished, self contained homes in Melbourne and Sydney and are amongst finest short term accommodation properties available. We offer affordable, clean and convenient homes for your family, group of friends or business travelers. We pride o…
Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, Hindi, Punjabi, 中文, 한국어
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires